Mitsubishi Attrage.

Cheesey74

Message added by kobayashiGT

Participate and learn more about Mitsubishi Attrage here! 

Attrage owners, now we have option of slightly stiffer springs from F-Tuned, an outfit in KL. They offer lowering springs which are stiffer than stock. It’s RM450 for a whole set of 4.

Can check out their Facebook and Instagram.

My Attrage will be delivered late October. Got the 33k coe but no regrets. Just wondering which model is the JVC 7" display unit.

It's actually 6.2", I think. Model JVC V270BT. The earlier Sony models have Android Auto but sadly the JVC range does not have that feature even if you want to upgrade to the highest end model. 

Attrage owners, now we have option of slightly stiffer springs from F-Tuned, an outfit in KL. They offer lowering springs which are stiffer than stock. It’s RM450 for a whole set of 4.

Can check out their Facebook and Instagram.

That's a good option but I don't drive across the causeway to do replacements. Also, not sure how stiff it would become. I prefer softer ride :)

Hi guys.

I did some research and it seems the keyless entry system does not include an alarm.

Is it possible to install an alarm ? If can, since there is no key slot, how do you disable the alarm without the remote ? For older cars, we just turn on the ignition and then press the disable button. 

Thanks in advance! 

I take it no one has installed an alarm? 

Wondering how it would work with the keyless entry system. Also how to disable the alarm if no key slot to engage?

Which colour you got? I saw alot of blue models on the road but the agent says most popular colour is silver. 

Edited by auto1701

auto1701, no need to drive across. They can ship to you. I think these will be slightly harder only. The shocks are still stock so you can’t go too stiff with the springs.

I just got my hands on another brand of springs. Going to install them after my next servicing. I am downgrading from coil overs to lowering springs :(

Edited by Munch003

auto1701, no need to drive across. They can ship to you. I think these will be slightly harder only. The shocks are still stock so you canât go too stiff with the springs.

I just got my hands on another brand of springs. Going to install them after my next servicing. I am downgrading from coil overs to lowering springs :(

What is the reason bro? Do you have strut bars installed? I am wondering if these lowering springs can help to stabilize the ride further. If installed in addition to strut bars will it make the ride too stiff?

I pm F-tuned on fb, they have authorized workshop at JB to do installation so no need to ship to sg. Same price as listed on fb.

Oh.. SP said 7"JVC. No Android play. I booked the Pearl white in July for delivery. Have to forgo my 1st choice, dark grey as my trade in car road tax expiring 4/10.

dark grey or platinum grey need to wait till Nov if i'm not wrong. 

Yep.. cannot wait so choose pear white. SP later said Pearl white also November. I insisted October or I switch color with no penalty or cancel order. Finally she relented and confirm the October delivery. Attrage so popular meh?...

What is the reason bro? Do you have strut bars installed? I am wondering if these lowering springs can help to stabilize the ride further. If installed in addition to strut bars will it make the ride too stiff?

I pm F-tuned on fb, they have authorized workshop at JB to do installation so no need to ship to sg. Same price as listed on fb.

The coilovers are great. Just hands itchy want to try other brands of coil overs. Ultimately will switch to F-Tuned coil overs since can customize spring rates. In the mean time I am going to try lowering springs since they are inexpensive.

I have strut bars, rear anti-roll bar and stiff ring on stock suspension. The roll bar significantly reduced the body roll.

That’s great that I can get it done in jb. Hard to find time to drive to KL to do it.

The coilovers are great. Just hands itchy want to try other brands of coil overs. Ultimately will switch to F-Tuned coil overs since can customize spring rates. In the mean time I am going to try lowering springs since they are inexpensive.

I have strut bars, rear anti-roll bar and stiff ring on stock suspension. The roll bar significantly reduced the body roll.

Thatâs great that I can get it done in jb. Hard to find time to drive to KL to do it.

FTuned @JB

Name : PRO SHOX GARAGE

Address : NO. 18, JALAN SIERRA PERDANA 4/1, TAMAN SIERRA PERDANA, 81750 MASAI, JOHOR

0199986657 Wafiy

This is the contact bro do share with us if you get anything done

FTuned @JB

Name : PRO SHOX GARAGE

Address : NO. 18, JALAN SIERRA PERDANA 4/1, TAMAN SIERRA PERDANA, 81750 MASAI, JOHOR

0199986657 Wafiy

This is the contact bro do share with us if you get anything done

Hi

Won't it void the warranty making this change ? 

Yep.. cannot wait so choose pear white. SP later said Pearl white also November. I insisted October or I switch color with no penalty or cancel order. Finally she relented and confirm the October delivery. Attrage so popular meh?...

Due to the typhoons and floods, i think the factories may be partially affected? Hence production slow down? I am not sure.. :)

The car is from Thailand. Not sure most of the parts are from Japan and assembled in Thailand. Then this could be true. My friend booked a Vios this early month and delivery only in December.

This car sell for $24k SGD in US.

While 24k is not even enough for deposit in sg.

Sg car dealers jin ho tan.

24k cost can fetch 15k profit.

IDEA !! maybe you can go be dealer then sell to me 10K profit. eh sai bo ? 

Anyway guys, what is latest pricing now ? A friend is interested. on sgcarmart is 59k, tio bo ? 

Edited by Othello

10k deposit come. I import 1 for ur friend

sure! I bring him over to your showroom this weekend. Can PM me your address (if not convenient to state here) ? 

• At $59,999, really can’t complain about the Attrage for the space and power. It’s a pity C&C does not bring in the manual version as it’s more suited for a small engine capacity car like the Attrage with better power.