10th Generation Honda Civic (2016)

Carbon82

Always on after switching on ACC mode or ignition mode.

Can remove the fuse if you don't like the DRL.

thx for all the replys bros. i have another question which i am considering.

can the buttons on the steering wheel be used to control the infortainment system / radio? like in the FD1?

thx for all the replys bros. i have another question which i am considering.

can the buttons on the steering wheel be used to control the infortainment system / radio? like in the FD1?

typical function like selection of source -> radio, mp3, .or volume , skip music... beside this, it allow u to select the function displayed on the lcd speedometer...

come to civixsg telegram... we will help you zhng.. [laugh]

typical cvt behavior...

Bro, show some pics of ‘Zhng-ed’ white colour civic leh. I dun want the ah Beng type.. subtle type of makeup..

mine is not white and white is the most popular color among us... 

from stock to CF'ed.... many fierce looks  [laugh] 

most of them had a common goal -> dechrome the front grille [;)] 

its very 'quiet' in forum but everything is discussed in telegram and WhatsApp  [laugh] 

EK4 1.6L already delivering 160hp from stock bro...

But the torque peaks at almost redline, which means you need to constantly need to rev your engine to tap the power, as compared to a turbo where the car surges from a low 2000rpm

its very 'quiet' in forum but everything is discussed in telegram and WhatsApp  [laugh] 

From stock to CF-ed to Type R-ed  [laugh]

Chrome front grille ugly meh?  [sweatdrop]

Chrome front grille ugly meh? [sweatdrop]

Actually chrome finishing is quite subjective. I remember new car owners adding chrome as one of the first mods after getting their cars in the old days as it was deemed classy but fast forward this day n age, chrome seems to have lost it’s allure n some even go to the extent of dechroming! To each his own I suppose.

for yes, i set my mind to change before i collect.. right now, only my door handle is chrome [;)]

Congrats. 

Actually chrome finishing is quite subjective. I remember new car owners adding chrome as one of the first mods after getting their cars in the old days as it was deemed classy but fast forward this day n age, chrome seems to have lost it’s allure n some even go to the extent of dechroming! To each his own I suppose.

The chrome actually makes the Civic more upmarket.

I'm thinking of how to maintain it.  [laugh]

Finally saw a new hatchback Civic for the first time last night, looked really nice and sporty. And it doesn't have the front chrome grill? Still very little on the road, given its higher price. 

Edited by Lok666

for yes, i set my mind to change before i collect.. right now, only my door handle is chrome [;)]

Wow 1.5turbo bro. I dechromed everything including window sill trim, cos I cannot stand seeing chrome hahaha

Finally saw a new hatchback Civic for the first time last night, looked really nice and sporty. And it doesn't have the front chrome grill? Still very little on the road, given its higher price. 

What color did you saw?

I saw the white one just weeks back.  [wave]