10th Generation Honda Civic (2016)

Carbon82

It's a non gauranteed coe. What's the point of writing an email.

yeah lor. write email for wat  [furious]???  waste tyme only. its a non guarantee package anyway. unless its guarantee package never get than different story laa...can bang table liao....these ppl all dunno the meaning of guarantee / non guarantee when buying car.... [confused]  I buy my cars all non-guarantee package but still get my COE...its all luck & the SE involved :a-m1212:

Yes, I got my COE this round coz since last bid I go their showroom to complain. Then this round KM finally bid 55.7k for me(starting @ 54.7k). So the point is, no matter I top up or not, KM will bid at least 54.7k this round. In chinese, that's called 奸商。

so when collecting your car?

Yours is the 1.5T right? May I know which month of production is yours? Saw that you booked in Feb.

I dont know, I think is end of 2016.

no need to change lah, just buy some sticker will do. 

agreed!

Go hardware shop buy matt black sticker can already..

Saw Alibaba got people sell the pre-cut stick before.. :)

Whenever I drive the civic into Johor, my dashboard near the driver side will have a rattling sound on the rough roads. 

Is extremely irritating. Anyone encounter this? It is pissing me off. 

anyone getting accessories for the civic?

Im looking at floor mat, fog lamp, sun shade etc.

Any suggestion on where to get them?