Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

yest afternoon at MIL place ard 3pm+, due to the smell SIL declared "Haze is back" and proceeded to close the hall windows. But the adjoining kitchen windows, room windows and front door are wide open.

Perhaps she thinks that air only enter through hall windows?

Yup.... and we are back to work again ....

On the way to work kena the poison haze, now my throat is irritated and keeps coughing! [smallcry] Yesterday my throat still ok.

The garret pop corn jin ho jiak

KNN..............you another CCB....................ai cork mai ...............I mean ai coke mai???.............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I still have rolls of paseo. Pretty gd actually.... Next round i buy another brand. Hope tmr morning not code purple..

Actually i like paseo toilet and tissue paper, but for tissue boxes, Paseo the plastic covering the outlet always tears.

So now it's NTUC gold 3 ply.

Toilet paper is paseo when it's on discount.

On the way to work kena the poison haze, now my throat is irritated and keeps coughing! [smallcry] Yesterday my throat still ok.

that bad meh? i walk about 300 meter this morning around CBD breathing in so much (fast walk n climb overhead bridge) still ok leh.

yes it's bad but it's your fitness not the haze

You are fit ma. [rolleyes]

no lah, must always look after yourself, i took manuka honey every night before sleep and every morning before leaving home [laugh][laugh]

yup...normally you will just collapse....silently.... :grin::grin::a-m1524:

no lah, must always look after yourself, i took manuka honey every night before sleep and every morning before leaving home [laugh][laugh]

halo halo.............no advertising hor...............simi manuka honey???............... [:p][laugh][laugh]

this morning is my eyes sibei irritating liao..........west side looks bad..............but the apps shows 3 hrs PSI at 134 leh.............

Took honey? Not lemon better meh?