Idiocies of a Rich Man

StefanK

Not sure if any of you guys have seen this, but I find it damn stupid, plus this guy is actually my neighbour... sigh...

Now I know I really live in an estate filled with idiotic people, probably me included.

Sauce: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153694088972866&set=pcb.10153694089247866&type=3&theater

TS, why don't just put "Idiocies of man"? Why his wealth must be put into the picture leh? Does it mean that we expect lesser from a not wealthy person? I know you might not mean that.. but this is probably the society mentality nowadays. A higher benchmark for the wealthier. Not fair leh.. all man should be measured using the same stick..morally..

If I did not know this man, I would have written or corrected it to what you have suggested.

The fact is I know this man.

Also, I believe the equation of wealth = better social behavior can also ring true. This is a social stereotypical nature of us.

We would expect a man of wealth to be a man of knowledge, thereby a man of higher morals, a gentleman.

It is almost inevitable, but good point indeed.

If I did not know this man, I would have written or corrected it to what you have suggested.

Also, I believe the equation of wealth = better social behavior can also ring true. This is a social stereotypical nature of us.

We would expect a man of wealth to be a man of knowledge, thereby a man of higher morals, a gentleman.

Although I don't agree on the wealthy=gentleman/virtuous ladies, .. but I really get your point.

I try to be more neutral to others. Rich or poor only material, nothing to do with personalities or character.

Hehehe....this one according to uncle G is a wonderland for all men....u always go there huh or u also stay there? [:p]

waaa u also know ......... keekkeke

Actually i dunno b4 this but hor, nowadays, just google got all the info liao [grin]

U also go there ah? Hehehe

Wa lao eh going into gay stuff again...

K bye

His curly hair seems to resemble another curly hair kid on youtube who was charged in court recently.. Both very kuai lan.

note: Avoid curly hair dude..

Actually i dunno b4 this but hor, nowadays, just google got all the info liao [grin]

U also go there ah? Hehehe

I dont go there . Its very expensive area hahaha 

His curly hair seems to resemble another curly hair kid on youtube who was charged in court recently.. Both very kuai lan.

note: Avoid curly hair dude..

Your pubic hair also curly then how

Actually studies have shown that the reverse is true. Having more money is associated with worse morals and behavours. But actually, it all boils down to personality and upbringing.

This type of people are aplenty, i have seen quite a few, i just stare hard at their attitude and give them a stern look, not worthy of any second opinion. if i have such children, i will strangle them myself.

if they can't throw away a simple wrapper, i believe the person had litter in most mscp or private car parks where we can find many litters scatter everywhere. this are the nuisance of a society where literacy has filter the mind of the most intelligence species on earth.

Just a bully lah.

How rich can he be when he has to do his own grocery shopping ?!  [:p]

how rich can he be when he has to throw his own rubbish? [laugh]