Adrianli Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Now that I remember Shin Min, have tipped them off too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 It was Shin Min and TNP that publised my story even thou I wasnt ready at that time to go to the press. Then followed by Stomp, Razor Tv and Straits Times. The more eager one was Shin Min. They dispatched a reporter and photograph immediately. TNP wanted exclusive. Exclusive? How much were they willing to pay? 100 dollar kfc voucher? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Bro your previous experience was an agonising one which many of us sympathises. That incident woke up many whom like me always thought the almighty mata would take care of injustices and put things right. Well, now we know... Bro, look at this case. Its similar to mine. What the police do? Instead of calling the idiot for interview and statement recording, tell TS to pursue in civil court. Then second incident, what mata do again? Instead of calling that idiot, talked to the idiot's father and tell TS minor damage only. I hope they are not the same bunch from AMK Police Station. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Exclusive? How much were they willing to pay? 100 dollar kfc voucher? That time no voucher hor. And they wanted exclusive. I told them it is a free world and whoever wants the story, go ahead and publish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Bro, look at this case. Its similar to mine. What the police do? Instead of calling the idiot for interview and statement recording, tell TS to pursue in civil court. Then second incident, what mata do again? Instead of calling that idiot, talked to the idiot's father and tell TS minor damage only. I hope they are not the same bunch from AMK Police Station. Skali IO sama sama same fella Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 That time no voucher hor. And they wanted exclusive. I told them it is a free world and whoever wants the story, go ahead and publish. No voucher sign simi exclusive.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 TS seems too "gentle" to do what has to be done in such cases leh..... Imagine his description of the SOB is "uncivil"..... just put address lor. and let some good brudders help Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkm Neutral Newbie December 29, 2015 Author Share December 29, 2015 Mine is New car. His parents has emailed my bother to deny his Son act. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Mine is New car. His parents has emailed my bother to deny his Son act. you "mr bean" his car. and i mean by that, shove a tennis ball in the exhaust but on a serious note ... if i were you, start parking 1 lane away for the time being. at least while you are inside the house, you dont have to worry about your car. owning a car in SG is stressful enough without these morons making it even more difficult to enjoy ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Mine is New car. His parents has emailed my bother to deny his Son act. OBVIOUSLY they come from the same family Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Mine is New car. His parents has emailed my bother to deny his Son act. We told you b4 right?? you "mr bean" his car. and i mean by that, shove a tennis ball in the exhaust but on a serious note ... if i were you, start parking 1 lane away for the time being. at least while you are inside the house, you dont have to worry about your car. owning a car in SG is stressful enough without these morons making it even more difficult to enjoy ... This is a uniquely Singapore landed property problem. Go Malaysia. Neighbour seal up 1 way street for wedding dinner also no problem. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Mine is New car. His parents has emailed my bother to deny his Son act. Email them the youtube video. Then print colour copies of the son approaching your car and put into their letterbox. Speak to your MP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Email them the youtube video. Then print colour copies of the son approaching your car and put into their letterbox. Speak to your MP. tell them if no apologies and compensation from them in 3 days, flyers with his son face and youtube link will go around the neighbouhood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Mine is New car. His parents has emailed my bother to deny his Son act. No wonder the son dared to vandalise other's people's car; he has the same kind of deviant parents too! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 tell them if no apologies and compensation from them in 3 days, flyers with his son face and youtube link will go around the neighbouhood. Youtube link not mobile friendly. QRcode FTW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Mine is New car. His parents has emailed my bother to deny his Son act. Email back with video la. How old is this fellow? Must go thru parents ah? No wonder the son dared to vandalise other's people's car; he has the same kind of deviant parents too! Cannot say like that la... Never provide proof, of course every parent will side with the child. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Mine is New car. His parents has emailed my bother to deny his Son act. The Apple does not fall far from the tree. Son & parents all sama sama. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Email back with video la. How old is this fellow? Must go thru parents ah? Cannot say like that la... Never provide proof, of course every parent will side with the child. police can send out notice without proof? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...