Beware SKW7677A

Crazybugger

Don't think can expect any video la.. Possibly TS might be worried that he might be blasted after showing the video. If not, why take so long for the video to come? Just my 2cents worth.

There is always 2 sides of a coin. Otherwise, it will not be called a forum. As long as, take any comment as a pinch of salt, peace liao

Got video I'll wait a day or so for driver to respond else it's going to tp

Bro, going to one day already. Did you send the video to TP or maybe try SRD or Beh Chia Lor?

I can understand as I do sometimes get these kind of frustrating moments especially if you are really innocent and dmg done to your own car and have to pay using your own pocket. You can either post the video here or post on fb (make the video public) and other will share and make him famous if he is really in the wrong.

Ah :a-shy: mei, our Bro @Vid  [scholar] is from Hong Kong Sha Tin, I type cantonese to him for teasing only  [:)]

I meant...Is he short circuit [hur] to apologise on behalf of the kuku driver  [laugh]

Definitely not short circuit...

If my apology can make the TS feel better, why not?

My eyes... would you possibly consider making a version with only female casting

Thanks for the idea!  [thumbsup]

I got excuse to give my wife liao!  :secret-laugh:

Don't think can expect any video la.. Possibly TS might be worried that he might be blasted after showing the video. If not, why take so long for the video to come? Just my 2cents worth.

Test water before posting video, and found all the comments not supportive. So want to post video also must consider very carefully.

Next time, let us all post supportive comments to lure out video, and thereafter post honest comments [supportive or otherwise].

One MCF bro ever gave this piece of golden advice:

Treat all other road users as idiots when driving.

In short something like these examples. :

a) That clown from the side road ahead did not slow down but seems wana dash out better pray safe & slow down if not kena;

b) The taxi unker on lane 1 ahead seems wana eat into my lane to go pick up the waving passenger in front so better slow down or standby to bo-lek  OR

c) When in merging lane a KNS speeding truck from rear view mirror hiong hiong approaching better give him some space.

The simple advice MAY help to prevent getting into accidents [wave]

Super advice!

In short- defensive driving.

Super advice!

In short- defensive driving.

To sound atas is SITUATIONAL AWARENESS [laugh]

Actually all of us do a bit of each when on the roads. We have to.

Just that sometimes too tired or have arguments with CO or mistress threatened a breakup that we let our guard down then go Holland liao... 

Best to be alert all the time ba [wave]

To the driver of SKW7677A at about 1030 this morning.

Are you aware that you ran me off the road at Eng Neo Ave????

You came into my Lane and we very nearly collided!! I managed to brake and swerve to avoid you but I have damage to my left wheel due to impact with the curb!!

VIDEO LEI???

Wa. Bro. Relax, relax....maybe that Crazybugger want some Privacy.....if got video, then we see.....if not, just take it as another rants......plenty of those in the cyclist thread....cut him some slack. 2015 ending Bro. Auld Lang Syne.

Your pun very powerful :XD: :XD:

Ur case different leh. U drive past n d passenger opened d door n hit ur car. Taxi fault la. Lucky, not d other way round. Passenger open door n step out. U drive past n hit d passenger. Phew!

Ok, understood.

It's the sequence.

sorry bro.. i understand where you come from.. but i cannot condone people who shame other ppl... and then no evidence to back up...  

imagine you are the owner of 7677... how would u feel? 

but agree generally.. chill for now.. will wait ... and be back to slam him if still no video....