ERP rates increase/decrease thread monitor!

Ah_Zai

Thanks Bro,

Now i realised the why i asked this question, becos the timing i went is out of their menu... [dead]

like the CTE south bound there is no dedcution from 7:30 till 8:30 , this is where most traffic converse!! DAmn it.

the second road i took is the KPE which also is out of their list ..Damn suay.. :omg:

increase $1 reduce $0.50, same old tactics [knife]

I install the parking app. Wah! Jin goot!

Got historical data

Like bank statement

Anyone knows whether Erp got such app or not?

I got sign up with some erp deducting company but they don’t provide me a breakdown for me to match to what they charge me leh

I install the parking app. Wah! Jin goot!

Got historical data

Like bank statement

Anyone knows whether Erp got such app or not?

You mean Parking.SG app ah?

Yes I install already

Donno got erp one or not

Never heard of ERP app lo. But this parking.sg app very long liao le.

Now still can use 50c coupon meh? [:/]

So far i use, the auntie didn’t catch me lah

Whether really got auntie come or not, I donno one lah

Singapore – Higher charges at two Electronic Road Pricing (ERP) gantries during peak hours will be implemented starting May 6.

On April 29 (Monday), the Land Transport Authority (LTA) announced the increase in rates after its quarterly review of traffic conditions on roads and expressways.

Motorists will be charged S$2, a S$1 increase, at the southbound Central Expressway (CTE) gantry before Braddell Road from 8:30 am to 9 am.

Those passing through the gantry located at the Kallang-Paya Lebar Expressway (KPE) after Defu Flyover will have to pay S$4, a S$1 increase from the previous S$3, from 8 am to 9 am.

According to the LTA, the next review of ERP rates will be on May in preparation for the school holidays in June.

This after the announcement last February 18 that three ERP gantries, Upper Bukit Timah Road after Hume Avenue, Marina Coastal Expressway (MCE) before the exit to Maxwell Road and on the slip road to Marina Coastal Drive heading west, will be free during peak hours.

Netizens already expressed the likelihood of higher ERP charges once another review is made.-/TISG