Jumpmanz 5th Gear December 23, 2017 Share December 23, 2017 Thanks Bro, Now i realised the why i asked this question, becos the timing i went is out of their menu... like the CTE south bound there is no dedcution from 7:30 till 8:30 , this is where most traffic converse!! DAmn it. the second road i took is the KPE which also is out of their list ..Damn suay.. increase $1 reduce $0.50, same old tactics ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 23, 2017 Share December 23, 2017 Details here https://www.lta.gov.sg/apps/news/page.aspx?c=2&id=f351ef2e-07f5-4902-9867-888fcfbfff14 useful info Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged February 28, 2018 Share February 28, 2018 http://goodyfeed.com/distance-based-erp-coming-2020-rip-drivers/ Jia lat, in 2 to 3 yrs time = gg. Drive car gonna be more expensive. Take taxi / uber/grab also going to be more expensive. Haiz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 28, 2018 Share February 28, 2018 http://goodyfeed.com/distance-based-erp-coming-2020-rip-drivers/ Jia lat, in 2 to 3 yrs time = gg. Drive car gonna be more expensive. Take taxi / uber/grab also going to be more expensive. Haiz.. Increase in transport costs also increases inflation rates. That's one factor to look into before the blatant increasing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic February 28, 2018 Share February 28, 2018 (edited) time to change to 1L car any speed above 90kph the device will flash red bee poo bee poo? Edited February 28, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged October 2, 2018 Share October 2, 2018 Picture tells a thousand word. Finally.. Haha.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 3, 2018 Share October 3, 2018 I install the parking app. Wah! Jin goot! Got historical data Like bank statement Anyone knows whether Erp got such app or not? I got sign up with some erp deducting company but they don’t provide me a breakdown for me to match to what they charge me leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 3, 2018 Share October 3, 2018 I install the parking app. Wah! Jin goot! Got historical data Like bank statement Anyone knows whether Erp got such app or not? You mean Parking.SG app ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 3, 2018 Share October 3, 2018 You mean Parking.SG app ah?Yes I install alreadyDonno got erp one or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 3, 2018 Share October 3, 2018 Yes I install already Donno got erp one or not Never heard of ERP app lo. But this parking.sg app very long liao le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 3, 2018 Share October 3, 2018 Never heard of ERP app lo. But this parking.sg app very long liao le.Hehe now hen I finish my 50c coupon mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 3, 2018 Share October 3, 2018 Hehe now hen I finish my 50c coupon mah Now still can use 50c coupon meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 3, 2018 Share October 3, 2018 Now still can use 50c coupon meh? So far i use, the auntie didn’t catch me lahWhether really got auntie come or not, I donno one lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fu11thr0tt1e Turbocharged April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 ERP charge to go up by $1 at two gantries next Monday morning https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/erp-charge-to-go-up-by-1-at-two-gantries-next-monday-morning?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR0RhrglNVls5wzHfJyIuSB43resnN4SKitxLkXtniGd3muIBTVlGiBLZb0#Echobox=1556534109&utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=addtoany 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 ERP charge to go up by $1 at two gantries next Monday morning https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/erp-charge-to-go-up-by-1-at-two-gantries-next-monday-morning?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR0RhrglNVls5wzHfJyIuSB43resnN4SKitxLkXtniGd3muIBTVlGiBLZb0#Echobox=1556534109&utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=addtoany that will be $8 during morning 8.30-9am if you passes by both gantries heading towards city. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 wah heng i take bus to work de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fu11thr0tt1e Turbocharged April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 (edited) that will be $8 during morning 8.30-9am if you passes by both gantries heading towards city. More to cum https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/ncs-mhi-to-build-islandwide-satellite-based-erp-for-556m Edited April 29, 2019 by Fu11thr0tt1e 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear May 1, 2019 Share May 1, 2019 ERP charge to go up by $1 at two gantries next Monday morning https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/erp-charge-to-go-up-by-1-at-two-gantries-next-monday-morning?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR0RhrglNVls5wzHfJyIuSB43resnN4SKitxLkXtniGd3muIBTVlGiBLZb0#Echobox=1556534109&utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=addtoany Singapore – Higher charges at two Electronic Road Pricing (ERP) gantries during peak hours will be implemented starting May 6. On April 29 (Monday), the Land Transport Authority (LTA) announced the increase in rates after its quarterly review of traffic conditions on roads and expressways. Motorists will be charged S$2, a S$1 increase, at the southbound Central Expressway (CTE) gantry before Braddell Road from 8:30 am to 9 am. Those passing through the gantry located at the Kallang-Paya Lebar Expressway (KPE) after Defu Flyover will have to pay S$4, a S$1 increase from the previous S$3, from 8 am to 9 am. According to the LTA, the next review of ERP rates will be on May in preparation for the school holidays in June. This after the announcement last February 18 that three ERP gantries, Upper Bukit Timah Road after Hume Avenue, Marina Coastal Expressway (MCE) before the exit to Maxwell Road and on the slip road to Marina Coastal Drive heading west, will be free during peak hours. Netizens already expressed the likelihood of higher ERP charges once another review is made.-/TISG ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...