Wt_know Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) perfect pitstop from the mercedes garage to put both 1-2 on track position again Edited November 27, 2016 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 will Lewis pull over on final corner and let Ros past ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 it seems like hamilton is slowing down so that redbull can come up to challenge rosberg will Lewis pull over on final corner and let Ros past ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) hamilton kena instruction to cheong faster instead of "purposely" slowdown to let max and vettel to come up to challenge rosberg Edited November 27, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 hamilton is ignoring every instruction even from Paddy Lowe ... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 Final lap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) hamilton really play until the last corner to deny rosberg the championship ... Edited November 27, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavwong 2nd Gear November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 wow, congrats to merc, they got a loser on WC. :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) 1st and 2nd difference almost 300 points ... no horse run and sibei sianz lor ... Edited November 27, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tcx607 4th Gear November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 hamilton really play until the last corner to deny rosberg the championship ...This is what a pro can defend his title. It test others to the limit.Ros should have overtaken Ham but play safe to stay behind. Ros also defended Vet from behind. Really professional racer of F1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 father - son world champions Graham and Damon and now Keke and Nico 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 the Rosberg move. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQ7MNLmEInk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) the Rosberg move. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQ7MNLmEInk This one is not fierce already.. I Remember there is one move from Michael schmeichel push bottas (if I Remberer correctly) all the way to inches from the wall while he is overtaking him. This is scary as compared to Rosberg no fight. Edited November 27, 2016 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 kudos to Hamilton for ignoring rubbish team orders to give way to rosberg 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) if hamilton really want to do it he can back up all the way until all 4 cars are racing each other ehh? ... Hamilton: Shame Mercedes tried to intervene Racing for the World title in Abu Dhabi GP, Lewis Hamilton says it was a "shame" that Mercedes tried to intervene, which would have benefitted Nico Rosberg. Running 1-2 with 10 laps to go on Sunday evening, Hamilton was on course for the victory but it was Rosberg who was heading towards the World title. He just needed to stay ahead of Sebastian Vettel and Max Verstappen. But with Hamilton slowing his pace to back his team-mate up, Rosberg asked to be let through. Mercedes issued the "instruction" to Hamilton to pick up the pace, however, he made it abundantly clear that he had no intention of doing that. He silenced the debate with: "Right now, I'm losing the World Championship, so I'm not bothered if I'm going to lose the race." Hamilton raced to the victory but despite his efforts lost the title to Rosberg as the German held on to finish second. "I don't know why they didn't just let us race," said the British racer. "There was never a moment where I feel I was going to lose the race. "It is a shame that it is quite clear their thought process… and I don't have much to say to be honest. "I was hoping he [Vettel] would close up but his tyres were going off towards the end and Nico drove well to not make mistakes. "It was pretty chilled at the end. It may have been intense for you but not intense for me. "For me, I am in a position where I had a lot of points lost during the season so for me I am out there fighting and generally never try to do anything to harm the team or the brand. "But we won the Constructors' Championship so it was down to me and Nico today. However they felt they still needed to make comments. We will discuss it afterwards as we all do." The triple World Champion refuted suggestions that his actions on Sunday were in any way wrong. "I don't think I did anything dangerous, I don't think I did anything unfair," he said. "We were fighting for the championship, I was in the lead so I control the pace. That is the rules." Hamilton was one of the first to congratulate Rosberg on the title, saying: "A big congratulations to Nico of course, his first World Championship.Good job man." As for his own end to the season, he says he did everything he could by winning the last four races, it just wasn't enough given the reliability troubles that he had earlier in the campaign. "I did everything I could these last four races and that is all I could ask of myself. "I leave here to have a lot of fun tonight, celebrating with the team. "Obviously you can't win them all. "We had a lot of problems this year which is why I am in this position. "But I'm still really grateful for all the success and ups and downs we have as a team." Edited November 27, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 screw MErcedes man....not the first time this has happened 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 congrats to Nico for winning his very first F1 driver title..... thou I still find Ham a better driver. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Ham is definitely a better driver. Ever since he did 1m 42 at top gear track. The stig said that it's impossible to beat 1m44. And the stig has driven that track countless times. To be honest I was hoping schumi did a proper timed lap at that track but he didn't. Haiz But still. I Wan rosberg to win wdc I can connect with Ros more ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...