RH1667 Hypersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 I believe MPs get pension if they serve at least 2 terms. Fella blew it You got inside news ? Blew ? Past tense of " blow "? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 You got inside news ? Blew ? Past tense of " blow "? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 ha... I knew it How did you know? Don't tell me you are the other party? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 You mean without him, HDB refuse to help ? It will expedite the process. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 How did you know? Don't tell me you are the other party? hahaha.... then I would know before he even resigned :XD: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 How did you know? Don't tell me you are the other party? 当事人在这里? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 hahaha.... then I would know before he even resigned :XD: Isn't that why you said "I knew it"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 This is precisely what I meant . Ownself check ownself . This further convinces me I can really entrust my life, those of my family and everything I got here to the ownself check ownself regime. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 Everytime you all say ownself check ownself, I always look down. Can stop saying that or not?? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 money or woman ? cannot be eat parking coupon lor ... only peasants like me do that ... You don't forget, can be man-man problem also... No lah... Just by logical elimination. Men's downfall is usually money or women. If money, he would have been arrested and have no chance to resign. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 Isn't that why you said "I knew it"?Just to confirm my guess lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 I forget another one: animal 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 Is said personal indiscretions Pap sibeh tikopek, can I join?You cons perm be pm Liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 Maybe another man ?? 不是芒果,就是香蕉 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 What if there is no actual affair? Just some sick stuff like that Steve Chia fellow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 Pap sibeh tikopek, can I join? Otaku, u can be the perm sexcretary of Sun Xue Ling. :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 This news sure increase MCF discussion Anyway, MIW always have one famous saying: "Let's Move On" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 12, 2016 Share March 12, 2016 Chee Soon Juan wanna run for erection here. Time for Bukit Batok citizens to have a 2nd chance now :)Every vote counts :)) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...