Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

Everytime you all say ownself check ownself, I always look down. Can stop saying that or not?? [grin]

Look down can't see yours.....?

don't think you can even pass lunch time ... LOL

jason's tiko thread will be all over singapore and your pm box is exploded asking for contact

He need this type of publicity to have more piak partners   :a-popcorn:

very dumb leh to be caught- better do it overseas - must be the wife or husband of either side

it must be the handphone gave away their affair- with text message shown. 

Sweet fruits very tempting and delicious

Today I jiak grapes and drink oleng ju. Still have strawberries waiting in the fridge.

affair is affair

do it in spore, jb, batam or overseas ... or in an alphard at pasir ris car park

eventually sure pecah lobang

very dumb leh to be caught- better do it overseas - must be the wife or husband of either side

it must be the handphone gave away their affair- with text message shown. 

don't think you can even pass lunch time ... LOL

jason's tiko thread will be all over singapore and your pm box is exploded asking for contact

i did not start the thread

i just contribute pictures

between power and tiko

my choice is clear as whisky

post-131345-0-88935300-1457792772_thumb.jpg

Sweet fruits very tempting and delicious

Today I jiak grapes and drink oleng ju. Still have strawberries waiting in the fridge.

If it really was a sex scandal.

Someone must have threatened to expose. Else will keep quiet won't volunteer and tarnish the white reputation.

If financial. .. Then must be law suit coming, cannot hide liao.

Like d Palmer-gate scandal, probably David's wife is d one tat expose as enough is enough. Think tis Wendy is even more daring than tat laura.

why PAP never come clean ? 

sorry if i have used this pic so many times  [grin] 

attachicon.gifmaxresdefault.jpg

How to expect others to come clean when he himself said its ponding not flood ?

luckily i not in politics

if not today elected . afternoon resign.

You... 9.30pm winning speech. Same day 9.35pm announce resignation.

Hoo 5min too long a time for you. Hahaha

not everyone can survive a scandal and come out stronger ... lol

bill-clinton-frowning.jpg

Who say so ?    [shakehead]

Our @Jamesc good friend did it pretty well and still kicking high and strong   :serious-business:

Ah Jib bursted his ex-lover into million of pieces with few grenades     :gangs:  

post-62943-0-31413800-1457793515.jpg

Edited by 2BDriver

I got more respect for Palmer leh, he said this in his statement, instead of some vague "personal indiscretion".

Michael Palmer:

"I have resigned to take full responsibility for a grave mistake that I have committed. I had a relationship with a member of the People's Association staff working in Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC. While the individual did not work with me directly, Punggol East used to be part of the GRC and continues to work with it. My conduct was improper and it was a serious error of judgment."

A real man.

Please LA. Real man wouldn't have done what he did in the first place.