Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

We all know who controls the news LA.

But he was talking about social media. If they were really that good, this guy won't even get a chance to resign before the story breaks.

Btw, LHL is really a good boss. If I did something to embarrass my company and subsequently, I wonder if my boss will be writing me such a nice testimonial.

Wayang only lah. Must present a good front mah. Say nice things to counter the bad stuff.

Everytime you all say ownself check ownself, I always look down. Can stop saying that or not?? [grin]

no need de bro ... check no check also no use ... u cant find it  :XD:

Extramarital affairs had caused 3 MP to lose their seats in Parliament.

Yaw Shin Leong (WP - MP for Hougang SMC)

Michael Palmer (PAP – MP for Punggol  East SMC)

David Ong (PAP – MP for Bukit Batok SMC)

Come out from the hole and die in the hole.

All happened in SMC? Too much of an coincidence

Edited by Achee

Yalor, and the husband looks so much better... With news all over the Internet, the kids will suffer, how to face their classmates?.... Pity then and hope they stay strong with their dad...

Women used to think marry a ugly one safer (less possibility of extra martial affairs) than a handsome looking one.

Proven wrong in this case.

Women used to think marry a ugly one safer (less possibility of extra martial affairs) than a handsome looking one.

men go bald because of high testosterone.

maybe this one is hung like a horse.

What's kbw going to say to this indescretion this time?

Ownself come clean ownself?

ð

Instead of point to the sky, this time will point down and say either;

"Come. . I clean for you.

maybe in this case ... he has a particular set of skills ....  [sly]

P*nis And Pussy need to close ranks after this ...  [grouphug]

This Party is very heypenning ...  [:p]  I also want to kee chiu and join ...

maybe a stallion ?  [:p]

Edited by Blueray

I think politicians better have sexy good looking spouses. If not everyday look at manly beasts or womanly men buay tahan go outside eat fast food or other people's food means end of politicking career

Where the green hat hubby?

Please don't CSI out the hubby and kids, give them some privacy they deserved and they need that a lot... Don't âdd more stress and shame to them please..

.. As for those 2 adulteries, please dig out more and shame them for all I care....

• Praise 13

Please don't CSI out the hubby and kids, give them some privacy they deserved and they need that a lot... Don't âdd more stress and shame to them please..

.. As for those 2 adulteries, please dig out more and shame them for all I care....

oh ... you mean peektures and beedios ah ?   [:p]

All happened in SMC? Too much of an coincidence

Not a coincidence LA. We all know MPs treat their town council as their own fiefdom.

oh ... you mean peektures and beedios ah ? [:p]

Yeah, Any to share?... Hehe.. :-)

Edited by Blackyv

This kind of logic has been thrown about everyone on the internet. But I don't find it realistic because how can a woman know your size without even being willing to do it with you? So far, no one ever check my size prior to coitus.

You have a different experience?

Yeah, Any to share?... Hehe.. :-)

haha ... no lah ... wendy not my type ... laura can consider ...   :D