Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 kenneth yeo can prob advise which one not to buy http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/ex-church-staff-jailed-20/2565748.html So ...... .he was the devil disguised as angel .... Common knowledge : "Wolf In Sheep Skin" .. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 kenneth yeo can prob advise which one not to buy http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/ex-church-staff-jailed-20/2565748.html toilet beedio got fun meh ? minimum must be fitting room mah ... boh standard .... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 toilet beedio got fun meh ? minimum must be fitting room mah ... boh standard .... Toilet: One thread no hanging aka 一丝不挂。Fitting room: left with half yard of cloth aka 留下半码布。 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Toilet: One thread no hanging aka 一丝不挂。 Fitting room: left with half yard of cloth aka 留下半码布。 how you know toilet 一丝不挂 ? this is church toilet lei ... if gym shower room more interesting ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 how you know toilet 一丝不挂 ? this is church toilet lei ... if gym shower room more interesting ... Wherever?Better NOT! My mom said it will develop Eyes Ulcer aka 眼 刁 针。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 kenneth yeo can prob advise which one not to buy http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/ex-church-staff-jailed-20/2565748.html Wonder how the woman feels, now that she knows that "Jeff Tan" also into these kind of videos. I think they should be friends or related, or else he wouldn't have recognised her from the video. Lol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Just wondering how did they catch Zheng Zhongshi ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Cuz he was damn stupid. Just wondering how did they catch Zheng Zhongshi ? A systems analyst mounted spy cameras disguised as coat hooks in fitting rooms at a clothing outlet to film women undressing. When Zheng Zhongshi returned hours later to retrieve them at Cotton On in Plaza Singapura, he found them missing. Using his position at IT company NCS - where he was working on a maintenance project dealing with the police database - he made unauthorised searches at the Police Cantonment Complex to find out what had happened to them. He eventually discovered that a police report had been lodged and came clean. http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/jail-for-it-exec-who-planted-cameras-in-fitting-rooms 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Cuz he was damn stupid. Yeap, he's stupid. If lost, consider it gone. He would have got away at that time. Stupid thing was to go into police database and search. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 (edited) Its ok if he swallows it and give all of them a second chance. I don't know why people post comments like that. I think its just terrible and I will never do it. Edited June 22, 2016 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Yeap, he's stupid. If lost, consider it gone. He would have got away at that time. Stupid thing was to go into police database and search. The stupidest is he lost everything including his pride for something that's money can buy, super low mentality for cheap thrills. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 (edited) The stupidest is he lost everything including his pride for something that's money can buy, super low mentality for cheap thrills. I think he would be sacked from NCS and sent back to PRC, assuming he's FT. Lost a lot more, for cheap thrills. Edited June 22, 2016 by Kb27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 I think he would be sacked from NCS and sent back to PRC, assuming he's FT. Lost a lot more, for cheap thrills. does sound like ft 日防夜防, 家贼难防 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Who knows, if NCS toilets are already full of funny looking coat hangers ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Who knows, if NCS toilets are already full of funny looking coat hangers ?Wah Lan Eh...My KKJ awful shapes already exposed into the world ! Jit Bai Siao Liao ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 Wah Lan Eh... My KKJ awful shapes already exposed into the world ! Jit Bai Siao Liao ! We understand your hyperactive activities in all the Lorongs in Geylang ... Please see a doctor immediately...... I suspect 'it' infected with STD. It might drop off one day if you still refused to see a doctor .. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 22, 2016 Share June 22, 2016 We understand your hyperactive activities in all the Lorongs in Geylang ... Please see a doctor immediately...... I suspect 'it' infected with STD. It might drop off one day if you still refused to see a doctor .. My doctor confirmed it's not Veitnam Rose but Malaysia Hibiscus National Flower.I am still safe to meeting you in the next MU. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...