EURO 2016 Final

Maxus-MIFA9

Read he alone created 8 chances and it is considered very high in a single Euro game. His team mates altogether created just 9. From the game, he was pivotal in almost every attacking play, everyone just pass the ball to him.

Where is progba?

He had an almost certain goal shot only to be stopped by the keeper. His hair was more stylish than his performance.

Albania not bad leh. Exactly like Switzeland in the past. Well organised, strong defence. 

The Swiss have regressed. They did nothing worth mentioning after the goal. 

Now watching Abania v Switzerland live at youtube. But I think sooner will taking down by UEFA.

Edited by Hshs

Albania not bad leh. Exactly like Switzeland in the past. Well organised, strong defence. 

The Swiss have regressed. They did nothing worth mentioning after the goal. 

alamak. red card. Game Over 

siao liao ... albania down with 10 people. captain redcarded.

swiss is taking full advantage to attack now with 1 less defender ... [sly]

Albania should really have equalized. That was a super chance

I don't see why xhaka costs 30 MIL pounds lol

Albania really trying their best to equalize

I'm watching cctv5 feed

Albania not look like playing with 10 mans.

not Albania. Its the Swiss that are over-rated 

Albania should really have equalized. That was a super chance

I don't see why xhaka costs 30 MIL pounds lol

Albania really trying their best to equalize

I'm watching cctv5 feed

Who is that ? Got play meh ?  [:p]

not Albania. Its the Swiss that are over-rated

Who is that ? Got play meh ? [:p]

The Swiss are just average except shaqiri whos a bit better than the other players. Very close game though. Albania game on. Did very well to almost draw the game.

Albania not look like playing with 10 mans.

Good stuff by Albania in the 2nd half... if they weren't a man down... I think they could have nicked it in the end.

The England N Russia match will be a thriller, If Marcus Rashford given a chance to play, I can bet my last cents in my pocket that he can and will score in the coming match, no doubt about it

I always believe new player will rise to the occasion and mainly for their country, particularly in a major competition, it will be more A G gem than miracle to see Rashford producing such an honour, Did U hear me Mr. Hodgson?

Can Wales beat Slovakia ? Hopefully not the fiery Welshmen depends much on Gareth Bales, he alone can do everything but this is not Real Mad game. The same goes for England who has so much talents yet can't find their scoring boots . . .