COE bidding 18 May 2016

hamster123

don't understand why ppl always feel must drop to create hype. is there a need? no hype also sell like hot cakes. mai bo liao lei hahaha

Need a huge drop to create a huge surge mah.. Move up too slow already.... No fun leh... Hehe..

Up a bit by a bit until you tak boleh tahan than all jump in at once to push up the COE price .

This week feel like being in the "drop" mood so.....

This time COE big drop coming liao!! Minimum also minus 10k!!! SG economy no good until finance minister got stroke, nobody will want to buy cars anymore and dealers all cannot sell their second hand cars.... 

Let me jinxed the chance of $20,000 next Wednesday.

Remember back when the $2 fluke happened.....it happened because quite a lot of buyers DID not want to top up their bids after the sixth Failed bids.

Next is also the first week for many $38k level buyers who has sixth failed bids.

But this time über is on the side line waiting to prounce on the fluke crash.

Edited by Jwee85

Ubor always standby by the sideline and always submit bid within the last 5 minutes .

Will drop greatly.

I say there will be a fluke....

$20k COE.

Same as my wish

me think will soften by 1-2k

Dont pray pray, can be 5k to 10k too Edited by Ct3833

This week feel like being in the "drop" mood so.....

This time COE big drop coming liao!! Minimum also minus 10k!!! SG economy no good until finance minister got stroke, nobody will want to buy cars anymore and dealers all cannot sell their second hand cars....

Your car coming to scrap soon huh? Hopefully you get your wish

The demand to supply ratio for Cat A is around 1.6 for last bid right after car show. I think after clearing some of the order for car show, the demand to supply ratio will drop, thus resulting to drop for Cat A premium

Hi, did anyone got the latest price for BM Wish.  I just got 1 sms, MUST BUY Price ........ I think I am going to ........... or it is a prank ......

Hi, did anyone got the latest price for BM Wish. I just got 1 sms, MUST BUY Price ........ I think I am going to ........... or it is a prank ......

CAT B 51k now are you still waiting for 10k COE ?btw , how much is it ? Edited by Char

Hi, did anyone got the latest price for BM Wish.  I just got 1 sms, MUST BUY Price ........ I think I am going to ........... or it is a prank ......

I receive too. Would be going to make downpayment for wish elegance [smash]