New car scratched by sickos

Friendstar

Some say its to let the bride know they have arrived. I guess this group of people never heard of handphone before. [:p]

It is probably some traditional Chinese customs... I think a few toots should suffice as 意思意思 

I think their doorbell or knuckle spoiled.. [:p]

Some say its to let the bride know they have arrived. I guess this group of people never heard of handphone before. [:p]

It is probably some traditional Chinese customs... I think a few toots should suffice as ææææ

Well. Unless the law change like firecracker. This trend will continue

Look at what they do to mine .... :TT_TT:

post-158964-0-95277100-1466145657.jpg

Your's the 1st generation B Class? Edited by Carbon82

Tradition probably started after too many brides found with best man. Loud warning honking allows everyone to preserve family honour. :D

To those that shop at supermart..please return your trolley after loading. Dont leave the trolley behind.

This evening at ikea Alex I was circling round for lot. Saw a green light but with two cars in front of me I was telling myself no chance. Infact I was surprised when the front two cars just drove on. True there was a left behind trolley sitting there. My wife step out of the car and push the trolley to the trolley return point. It took her great effort actually..LESS THAN 10 SECOND.. (near the the carpark rear lift lobby).

So civil minded of Singaporean to leave behind their shit for other to clear. Same go for not clearing your tray at fastfood.

To those that shop at supermart..please return your trolley after loading. Dont leave the trolley behind.

This evening at ikea Alex I was circling round for lot. Saw a green light but with two cars in front of me I was telling myself no chance. Infact I was surprised when the front two cars just drove on. True there was a left behind trolley sitting there. My wife step out of the car and push the trolley to the trolley return point. It took her great effort actually..LESS THAN 10 SECOND.. (near the the carpark rear lift lobby).

So civil minded of Singaporean to leave behind their shit for other to clear. Same go for not clearing your tray at fastfood.

They leave the $1 inside or found a way to get it out? I thought now most people return trolleys cuz of the $1.

Probably that person makes more than a dollar in 20s.it will cost him or her more to return the trolley.

That means that person makes around $129,600 per month and 1.5Mil per year excluding bonuses and benefits.

You saying our PM Lee don't return trolley?

Probably that person makes more than a dollar in 20s.it will cost him or her more to return the trolley.

That means that person makes around $129,600 per month and 1.5Mil per year excluding bonuses and benefits.

You saying our PM Lee don't return trolley?

That is At Least ok!

Yah.. I don't think they need to return trollies. They meaning whole cabinet.

Edited by Chrispie

Bro I feel for you but I think u no way more suay than me..

I kena knock just 2hrs after I collected my car

By a ah neh in bike..

Left a 10cm deep scratch on my passengers door.

I can't claim any insurance also,ah neh didn't look out for oncoming car and dash across the road and knock onto me..

After 1 month of driving notice the scratches even more now but those are possible to be removed except that ah neh knock

Kind of get used to it now..

After a while u will be numb to those scratch

I'm surprised in this day and age people are still displaying such racist attitudes. What is 'ah neh'?. Is spelling 'Indian man' so difficult?

You know, karma is an Indian word too...

1st generation :blink: you make me feel like pioneer generation [bigcry]

OK let me rephrase it correctly. Yours is the W245 Mercedes-Benz B-Class?

1920px-Mercedes_B-Klasse_Facelift_front_

Pro sia ... [thumbsup]

:XD: draw cartoon oso no need draw intestine mah ..... [smash]

I'm surprised in this day and age people are still displaying such racist attitudes. What is 'ah neh'?. Is spelling 'Indian man' so difficult?

You know, karma is an Indian word too...

many people actually forgot (or not even aware) that the Buddha was an "ah neh" too - generic description of people who are darker-skinned than local chinese.

Pro sia ... [thumbsup]

:XD: draw cartoon oso no need draw intestine mah ..... [smash]

so how? you did a door panel respray?

at first i thought the windows cracked

Jerrlim, on 27 Jun 2016 - 5:06 PM, said:

at first i thought the windows cracked

I tot you will say Singapore started snowing :p

At the beginning heartache sia, was such an eye sore, I wanted to re-spray that panel but worried that the culprit may intentionally do it again... I KIV it ... then slowly slowly I get over it  ... the only consolation is that it is on the rear passenger door ..  I just pretend it doesn't exist.