BPL 16/17 - The Exciting Season Begins Part 1

Maxus-MIFA9

Wah so luxurious! The special one can really drive it to the pitch on match day and park there  [laugh]

Actually, so shiok till scared he park it there permanently and not drive off  [laugh]

i think u guys should move on, really, the title was lost becos slippyG slip and pools chocked... lol... venting on mou for parking bus/tank/ship or anyone else doesn't make it ok. FACT... ..let it go.. let it go.....wahahahahaha.. hilarious

PS: Just normal bantering ya.. [:p]

Problem is there is no rule against pundits saying, jounorlists saying, ex-referee chief saying. However there is rule against Managers saying.

FA are just playing by the book.

I agree, it was a cock up and I also stated my disapproval. However, giving credit when due, Taylor did a good job officiating that game. So in a certain way, he proved to us that our worries and concerns are unwarranted :D

Yup, you are right, all the worries and concerns are unwarranted, AFTER the game.

However Mou said it BEFORE the game... well... like you said the FA play by the book

i think u guys should move on, really, the title was lost becos slippyG slip and pools chocked... lol... venting on mou for parking bus/tank/ship or anyone else doesn't make it ok. FACT... ..let it go.. let it go.....wahahahahaha.. hilarious

PS: Just normal bantering ya.. [:p]

u the one nvr move on. all are talking abt mou parking the bus at man u. the slippyG was when he was at chel. protective over ur new manager??

u sure about that....dun think so. touch ur heart... [laugh]

Hehe, I agree. Pool fans long moved on liao. Strangely other fans just don't want move on and insisting that we should when we already did. :D

u sure about that....dun think so. touch ur heart... [laugh]

We have a bright future to look forward to. So why keep looking back? This is what my head and heart are telling me. :)

Hehe, I agree. Pool fans long moved on liao. Strangely other fans just don't want move on and insisting that we should when we already did. :D

We have a bright future to look forward to. So why keep looking back? This is what my head and heart are telling me. :)

Better answer! Aniwae this season quite bright for u guys... hope pools dun do a klopp though.. [lipsrsealed]  [:p]

frankly wats wrong with parking the bus. [confused]

u need the correct tatics and training , discipline to pull it off.

its not as easy as most ppl think

to be able to def properly and launch a proper counter attack

i for 1 enjoy watching defensive football. [;)]

soccer is not just passing around, scoreing goals, fancy dribbling

[rolleyes]

[rolleyes]

then you should have supported arsenal during george graham days.......every game is a bus game

[rolleyes]

Agree ... and in order for a team to be champion, you need to beat teams whether they park a bus, aeroplane or ship, IF NOT, you don't deserve to be Champions...  [bounce1]

there's nothing wrong with parking the bus. 

but if i spent millions for a crew of stunt pilots, i certainly dont expect them to become bus parkers.

its about expectations. If you are genuinely happy with your crew parking the bus, then good for you!

Better answer! Aniwae this season quite bright for u guys... hope pools dun do a klopp though.. [lipsrsealed]  [:p]

aiyah... we moved already, as we have always done.

There were regrets, and some of them were said to hopefully tell the guys in future not to repeat the same costly errors lah.

Got the slip, got the thomas last-ditch goal of the season, etc.

Klopp during the Dortmund heydays is much sought-after.  Only later (7th yr) then got problem. If we get a few years of top success, already very good  [:p]

Same for Jose case too, right? You want which version? The 15 version or the 14 version? Lots of difference  [laugh]

aiyah... we moved already, as we have always done.

There were regrets, and some of them were said to hopefully tell the guys in future not to repeat the same costly errors lah.

Got the slip, got the thomas last-ditch goal of the season, etc.

Klopp during the Dortmund heydays is much sought-after. Only later (7th yr) then got problem. If we get a few years of top success, already very good [:p]

Same for Jose case too, right? You want which version? The 15 version or the 14 version? Lots of difference [laugh]

Hopefully they got the version 15.

Hahahaa

Cannot blame them

If I Man U fan I also will keep looking back

Yearning and longing for SAF days

Now like sibei sian

Agree ... and in order for a team to be champion, you need to beat teams whether they park a bus, aeroplane or ship, IF NOT, you don't deserve to be Champions... [bounce1]

That's right watching boring and frustrating football is fine

As long as can draw and not lose

very subtle

Cannot blame them
If I Man U fan I also will keep looking back
Yearning and longing for SAF days

Now like sibei sian
That's right watching boring and frustrating football is fine
As long as can draw and not lose

Agree ... and in order for a team to be champion, you need to beat teams whether they park a bus, aeroplane or ship, IF NOT, you don't deserve to be Champions...  [bounce1]

:a-happy:  :a-toast:

Johnny Giles:"Pogba has no positional sense"

I agree with him totally. That's why I have said before Pogba should never play as CM or as one of the double pivot. He reminds me to Gerrard when he was young. It is exactly the same reason why he didn't play much in his "preferred" CM role by his club and country. Rafa found his best position. I believe Jose should be able to find Pogba's too.