On borrowed Time!

On 5/2/2025 at 6:50 AM, RadX said:

Revisit of this thread and again, regardless of what happens tmr , life is still the only one u have

peace all and a blessed weekend to one and al🙏🏽

Good day pal. Everything ok? Your anniversary of receiving a new lease of life is on 19 June right, 12th this year right?

Or was it that you have nothing to do after locking the election thread, for no better words,  withdrawal symptoms? :D

Regardless, wish all of you the best of health, forever (till our COE due, that one boh bian).

On 5/2/2025 at 7:21 AM, Jman888 said:

yes regardless of what happen, no one will die, this is singapore  [laugh]

Ya, the world will continue to move. Just work harder in another 5 years lo. Lol.

Revisit of this thread and again, regardless of what happens tmr , life is still the only one u have

Hope everything is ok yah

Hope to see soon.. in Sg alive.. pls don’t tell me in afterlife hor..

It is scary that you suddenly dig out thiss thread. Wishing each of us all the best in every aspect in life. 

On 5/2/2025 at 7:21 AM, Jman888 said:

yes regardless of what happen, no one will die, this is singapore  [laugh]

Yessi...the sun will still rise not becos i need to wake up but becos it just want to rise...rain or shine... regardless...🙏😁

On 5/2/2025 at 8:17 AM, 13177 said:

Ya, the world will continue to move. Just work harder in another 5 years lo. Lol.

Walao...many peeps here looking forward to retire in 5 years you ass peeps to work harder...super anti climate...😂

On 5/2/2025 at 8:06 AM, Carbon82 said:

Good day pal. Everything ok? Your anniversary of receiving a new lease of life is on 19 June right, 12th this year right?

Or was it that you have nothing to do after locking the election thread, for no better words,  withdrawal symptoms? :D

Regardless, wish all of you the best of health, forever (till our COE due, that one boh bian).

All

perfect bro and yes just that this appeared in my feed hahahaha 

On 5/2/2025 at 9:44 AM, RadX said:

All

An lah...tigong sayang gong kiah one...so they say...and i believe...🙏😁

i have reached...but yet to rich though...😂

What you all mean this is my only life?

I believe in rebirth.

Not reincarnation just rebirth.

If you read all the latest scientific research there is no death. 

So many people have out of body experience especially when doctors botch up the op and the person is clinically dead for a few mins.

Their astra body pop out and hover above the operating room and see and hear what the doctors are saying. 

Usually something like Oh shit we are losing the patient. 

So your physical body can die but the astra body lives through a few rebirth. 

Don't take my word for it I am no Cardiologist.

See Cardiologist Dr Pim Van Lommel on NDE's and the Near Death Experience.

On 5/2/2025 at 9:29 AM, mersaylee said:

Walao...many peeps here looking forward to retire in 5 years you ass peeps to work harder...super anti climate...😂

Paiseh paiseh, forgotten here many rich peeps can retire anytime de. Lol.

I am referring to myself who needs to work harder for another 5 years and another 5 years and …. 😅

On 5/2/2025 at 9:44 AM, RadX said:

All

Just in case.. ur i4 sell me cheep cheep 🤭

On 5/2/2025 at 10:33 AM, Freeder said:

Just in case.. ur i4 sell me cheep cheep 🤭

U behind time

i5 la😂

I thought what cataclysmic event going to happen. Now back to my regular scheduled makan. [laugh] 

On 5/2/2025 at 10:13 AM, Jamesc said:

What you all mean this is my only life?

I believe in rebirth.

Not reincarnation just rebirth.

If you read all the latest scientific research there is no death. 

So many people have out of body experience especially when doctors botch up the op and the person is clinically dead for a few mins.

Their astra body pop out and hover above the operating room and see and hear what the doctors are saying. 

Usually something like Oh shit we are losing the patient. 

So your physical body can die but the astra body lives through a few rebirth. 

Don't take my word for it I am no Cardiologist.

See Cardiologist Dr Pim Van Lommel on NDE's and the Near Death Experience.

May u be blessed with multiple MiLs😂😂😂

• Haha! 9

On 5/2/2025 at 10:41 AM, RadX said:

May u be blessed with multiple MiLs😂😂😂

Blessing or Cursing🤭

Looks like nutting will happen to your tayars lah , for once finally 

On 5/2/2025 at 9:18 AM, Ct3833 said:

It is scary that you suddenly dig out thiss thread. Wishing each of us all the best in every aspect in life. 

yeah, my heart skipped a beat when I see this thread being updated

as I am nearer to the other end of life, got to readjust what I want in life 

On 5/2/2025 at 11:15 AM, Gnahp said:

yeah, my heart skipped a beat when I see this thread being updated

as I am nearer to the other end of life, got to readjust what I want in life 

meaning reborn ah?😆