SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Ya, currently hanging out with one ah lian fren who only go for guys with MB or BMW car. This ah lian with a kid and will let any guy with money up her. I hate her and told my wife to not contact her but she refused. Always in front of me dont dare chat with her. i rem you are damn tall right? who dare to chat with your wife when you are around?? juz saying.. would u still be upset with the company she keeps if she is out working on a permanent basis? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 My Spouse is MCF (mycarforum) Wake up - first thing is surf MCF Drive to work – surf MCF while stopping at traffic lights Reach office – surf MCF Lunch – lunch at desk and surf MCF Drive home - surf MCF while stopping at traffic lights Dinner and the rest of the night – Surf MCF When sleeping – dream of MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 (edited) i only have one of my friends wife i cannot stand. she is also quite overweight. when i was driving my gtr, my wife ask if can tompang her ... but she cannot fit in the back seat (not physically possible) so my wife sat behind, while her friend sit in front (i was quite pissed off, cos she insist on the tompang) and then in the car she proclaimed (to my wife i suppose) ... "why must sp4wn buy such a selfish car" my wife straight away from behind rub my arm, so i didnt say a word. but i was f**king pissed off. my money - my choice, still tompang your fat ass, and you still got the cheek to tell me that ... I had the same experience many times becos 7 out of my last 9 cars were coupes But i am not so docile. My answer with a smile was "my money, my car" Edited November 28, 2016 by Throttle2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 My Spouse is MCF (mycarforum) Wake up - first thing is surf MCF Drive to work – surf MCF while stopping at traffic lights Reach office – surf MCF Lunch – lunch at desk and surf MCF Drive home - surf MCF while stopping at traffic lights Dinner and the rest of the night – Surf MCF When sleeping – dream of MCF Mai Cum Fast hor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 i only have one of my friends wife i cannot stand. she is also quite overweight. when i was driving my gtr, my wife ask if can tompang her ... but she cannot fit in the back seat (not physically possible) so my wife sat behind, while her friend sit in front (i was quite pissed off, cos she insist on the tompang) and then in the car she proclaimed (to my wife i suppose) ... "why must sp4wn buy such a selfish car" my wife straight away from behind rub my arm, so i didnt say a word. but i was f**king pissed off. my money - my choice, still tompang your fat ass, and you still got the cheek to tell me that ... "paiseh.... when i bought the car, I didn't anticipate that my wife will have fat friends that i need to tompang. Will take note for future car purchases" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 i only have one of my friends wife i cannot stand. she is also quite overweight. when i was driving my gtr, my wife ask if can tompang her ... but she cannot fit in the back seat (not physically possible) so my wife sat behind, while her friend sit in front (i was quite pissed off, cos she insist on the tompang) and then in the car she proclaimed (to my wife i suppose) ... "why must sp4wn buy such a selfish car" my wife straight away from behind rub my arm, so i didnt say a word. but i was f**king pissed off. my money - my choice, still tompang your fat ass, and you still got the cheek to tell me that ... well i read previously you made your MIL hug her luggage at the back seat of the gtr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 @adrianli Think wife knows your med condition and could be an outlet now for her while she prepares for what is to come. Gonna be tough but looks like the part of 'till death do us part' may not hold here. If you do not mind me just lamenting that you are aware of your condition too and perhaps that's why you are hanging on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Everything bao ka liao......from car....helper salary....family daily meal to education and children allowance...family shopping.......one leg kicking.....that's me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Majority of assets under your spouse's name? The risk is huge here when things doesn't work in the marriage. Unless of course, you're telling me that wife contributes bulk of the finances to purchase these assets in the first place. Women's charter is already skewed against us. I have seen so many people fell victim to their ex-wives in times of divorce. I love my spouse enough to know if anything happens good or bad, spouse can have everything. I can start over. No big deal. Money can be made anywhere if you work hard enough. I gone into a marriage because I want the best for my spouse regardless. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Another fren got four kids!!! All with different guys!!! All her frens very weird one. You got very happening friends 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 ya your bodyfat single digit bro. cant compare. her's is probably 3x or 4x liao ... ya la, now no more selfish car. but next time i will tell her if i see her, "not on the way". cant forget someone like her sia. oh no more GTR? Didn't know that. Haha i can imagine your anger. If old relative or what i can still understand the grumbling, but friend ... really ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 @adrianli Think wife knows your med condition and could be an outlet now for her while she prepares for what is to come. Gonna be tough but looks like the part of 'till death do us part' may not hold here. If you do not mind me just lamenting that you are aware of your condition too and perhaps that's why you are hanging on Yup. She knows my condition. One day, I will be paralysed. Don't know when the time will come only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear November 28, 2016 Author Share November 28, 2016 I love my spouse enough to know if anything happens good or bad, spouse can have everything. I can start over. No big deal. Money can be made anywhere if you work hard enough. I gone into a marriage because I want the best for my spouse regardless. You're another rare gem. Money is not everything but reality is that say the marriage breaks down when you're in your mid 40s, heartbroken and penniless, what are the odds of finding money and another half again, especially in materialistic Singapore? Fine then, you can try your best to make the marriage work, but again beause the person holding the financial power is probably the one who is in a position of power, you probably may need to take lots of shit and attitude problem just to sustain the marriage. Maybe one may think I'm very pessimistic, perhaps in my line of work, I see the ugly side of humans more than many other industries. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 i rem you are damn tall right? who dare to chat with your wife when you are around?? juz saying.. would u still be upset with the company she keeps if she is out working on a permanent basis? She is currently working permanently on contract basis. I still hate her friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Yup. She knows my condition. One day, I will be paralysed. Don't know when the time will come only.My point exactly broAlthough can be prevented Wife hopefully is trying to seek alternative means of soothing her stressful fears. Aside that, best to rethink the kid bro Hope I'm not being too blunt but my meta analysis of the situation gives me that kind of emotico disposition she is in. Applied to you too on that innate fear of what you are seeing as imminent Have a heart to heart talk. Seek to understand before being understood 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 (edited) You got very happening friends Not my fren hor. Btw she just gave birth and intending to divorce the 4th husband. The eldest kid in uni now. If you want, can intro u to her. She insurance agent. Edited November 28, 2016 by Adrianli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 You're another rare gem. Money is not everything but reality is that say the marriage breaks down when you're in your mid 40s, heartbroken and penniless, what are the odds of finding money and another half again, especially in materialistic Singapore? Fine then, you can try your best to make the marriage work, but again beause the person holding the financial power is probably the one who is in a position of power, you probably may need to take lots of shit and attitude problem just to sustain the marriage. Maybe one may think I'm very pessimistic, perhaps in my line of work, I see the ugly side of humans more than many other industries. Once you hv a partner that sees that as secondary and the togetherness as key, no amount of financial stress can ruin you as you both are clearly involved to see thru it together! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 (edited) Yup. She knows my condition. One day, I will be paralysed. Don't know when the time will come only. AS still can have many good years lah. Just ensure u have a good posture so that your fusion just gives u a very stiff back. I agree with some of the folks here, u guys need to go see a marriage counselor lah. Lao fu lao qi liao, should work through the issues. Even if you don't want to help your wife clear the CC debt but I'm sure you will get into trouble also when the time comes... Edited November 28, 2016 by Lala81 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...