therock Supersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 (edited) KNN, after 1 year act blur liao lah. Actually I do agree with you that we sometimes get overzealous. After all Car and property are 2 very big ticket items we may purchase in our life, but we also need to learn to control ourselves and not get too carried away. You think I not excited meh? I just tahan and act cool only. as to those in red, I think is just part of forum life, it was there, it is there, and it will be there. Thats the job of mods to take care liao. Amen bro! Snarky, happy.. Helpful, boastful, it's ok, no hard feelings.. my regular makan place is the ABC market, love the mee pok and kopi there.. If you or anyone else wants to come and have a cuppa, pm me, and that include our mod bro too... don't worry, it's not the CPIB type of coffee... it's really good stuff! But strong.. Will be there with some bro tonight as a matter of fact.. cheers Edited January 12, 2017 by therock ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 yah lor, I told you i was a good boy, grow up mix with bad ppl. Nice to know you now ...... to learn bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 Amen bro! Snarky, happy.. Helpful, boastful, it's ok, no hard feelings.. my regular makan place is the ABC market, love the mee pok and kopi there.. If you or anyone else wants to come and have a cuppa, pm me, and that include our mod bro too... don't worry, it's not the CPIB type of coffee... it's really good stuff! But strong.. Will be there with some bro tonight as a matter of fact.. cheers ya man...join us for the regular MUs. Wil kip u in the loop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 ya man...join us for the regular MUs. Wil kip u in the loop Thanks, you will be surprised at the food places I know.. Each in camp, I will do a stand by profession... I found out one of my guys is the franchise owner of Jumbo.. another is a restaurant owner.. But my needs are simple... mee pok wins fancy French place.. Some places that I go to.. no need to queue.. Eg Sin Kee Chicken Rice in Holland V - best in SG.. I get the Royal Wave.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Author Share January 12, 2017 Amen bro! Snarky, happy.. Helpful, boastful, it's ok, no hard feelings.. my regular makan place is the ABC market, love the mee pok and kopi there.. If you or anyone else wants to come and have a cuppa, pm me, and that include our mod bro too... don't worry, it's not the CPIB type of coffee... it's really good stuff! But strong.. Will be there with some bro tonight as a matter of fact.. cheers no worries bro. if I am ard that area, or going for the fish ball noodle there will drop you a PM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Author Share January 12, 2017 Nice to know you now ...... to learn bad 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Author Share January 12, 2017 Thanks, you will be surprised at the food places I know.. Each in camp, I will do a stand by profession... I found out one of my guys is the franchise owner of Jumbo.. another is a restaurant owner.. But my needs are simple... mee pok wins fancy French place.. Some places that I go to.. no need to queue.. Eg Sin Kee Chicken Rice in Holland V - best in SG.. I get the Royal Wave.. like that i better dont go, wait ppl aim you, aim salah aim tio wah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 saga over? juz a friendly reminder 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 saga over? juz a friendly reminder azrzAWb_460s.jpg eh you trying to be farni ah....kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 eh you trying to be farni ah....kekeke i didnt stir!! .. but i came to watch.. hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 saga over? juz a friendly reminder azrzAWb_460s.jpg by and large, most here are mature and we can agree to disagree. IT is during skool hols we get clowns acting here, maybe the grandprents who come here stir...cos they stubborn haaaaaaaaaaaaaa Overall, less or maybe nil bad feelings that go on around here lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 You have to be there to understand... the sale lady looked like Joey Wong... (you have to be my vintage to know who is that..) So yes, no hot ladies when I buy big items.. well $500 bucks then was big too, I worked for months to get that.. Think you and @tianmo have too much testosterone or I got too little. Confirmed I got no such problems. For me, eye candy is eye candy. I won't buy stuff just to make the other party happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Author Share January 12, 2017 Think you and @tianmo have too much testosterone or I got too little. Confirmed I got no such problems. For me, eye candy is eye candy. I won't buy stuff just to make the other party happy. okok, final conclusion , you not tiko. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 At the rate this thread is going, if I really wanna have some references in car buying, have to read through xxx pages 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Author Share January 12, 2017 At the rate this thread is going, if I really wanna have some references in car buying, have to read through xxx pages darling you can always call me what, my dear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 darling you can always call me what, my dear. Yes. just call Tianmo. He will buy for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 darling you can always call me what, my dear. Can test ride or not 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged January 12, 2017 Share January 12, 2017 (edited) At the rate this thread is going, if I really wanna have some references in car buying, have to read through xxx pages i think it only makes sense to do your own narrowing down.. hv a sml list with a couple of options.. then comein here with a post to ask for help with pros and cons i think thats like the intention of @tianmo when he created this thread? Edited January 12, 2017 by SuPerBoRed ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...