自古....英雄难过美人关... 尤其那些承认自己是 tiko 的.. 

过关才是真英雄!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

魔是风流, 不是下流!  ^_^  ^_^  ^_^

Boss, think u had a typo, i corrected for u. [laugh]

You are welcome. 

lol, you and that @kusje clones ah...kekeke

three.. i sompah i was thinking the same.. but slow nia... 

ok i must stop, if not she will ignore me .. :lll._.:

who u scared ignore you??

235438495-Stirring-a-pot.jpg

of course, i am asking who is test riding who's car in case u r wondering too!  [laugh]

ride in the car I know lah. But I  wonder, how to ride a car?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

three.. i sompah i was thinking the same.. but slow nia... 

who u scared ignore you??

235438495-Stirring-a-pot.jpg

BB lor...  [:/]  [:(]

ride in the car I know lah. But I  wonder, how to ride a car?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

tio hor !! 

Did not cross my mind ! too excited when see " test ride " liao. :a-bang:

u need to check with your darling liao.  :a-sing:

I am outsider, cannot interfere with your" domestic ' thing too much  :a-no:

I'm here! So many notifications and nothing important. Lol.

lol... can u ban these clowns....hahahhah

tio hor !! 

Did not cross my mind ! too excited when see " test ride " liao. :a-bang:

u need to check with your darling liao.  :a-sing:

I am outsider, cannot interfere with your" domestic ' thing too much  :a-no:

how to ask openly, i quite shy one, 我是随和, 不是随便!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

lol... can u ban these clowns....hahahhah

i think mayb title need to change, add in (stop at page 7).  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I'm here! So many notifications and nothing important. Lol.

Good afternoon BB, sending our wishing to you on behalf of everyone in this thread.  [inlove]  ^_^  ^_^

best is when go PML with another buddy together sign..............

sign in free wifi there la

[lipsrsealed]

• Praise 10

KNN, after 1 year act blur liao lah. [laugh]

Actually I do agree with you that we sometimes get overzealous. After all Car and property are 2 very big ticket items we may purchase in our life, but we also need to learn to control ourselves and not get too carried away. You think I not excited meh? I just tahan and act cool only. [:p]

as to those in red, I think is just part of forum life, it was there, it is there, and it will be there. Thats the job of mods to take care liao. ^_^

U cool ma, i hot leh lol