GravityBlue 4th Gear July 29, 2018 Share July 29, 2018 Got e SPC vouchers on my windscreen today. Upon reading fine prints, it states " Not valid for PHV & Taxi" Wonder if esso can just add in this clause, since PHV/TAXI already enjoying much higher discount. ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GravityBlue 4th Gear July 29, 2018 Share July 29, 2018 Forget to add , hv 2 copies of SPC $5 off for Aug & Sept to gv away. Only for SBW & YISHUN stations, any takers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GravityBlue 4th Gear July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Forget to add , hv 2 copies of SPC $5 off for Aug & Sept to gv away. Only for SBW & YISHUN stations, any takers? Hv committed to 2 bros , so no more liaoz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tmsan 3rd Gear July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 Still no volunteers offering their Oct and Nov Thomson only vouchers despite so many folks asking for spare vouchers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 Still no volunteers offering their Oct and Nov Thomson only vouchers despite so many folks asking for spare vouchers?No volunteers then no volunteers lor.. Whats wrong with that. The word volunteer itself has a meaning.. Check it out in the dictionary.. Pple ask, we must give meh? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 No volunteers then no volunteers lor.. Whats wrong with that. The word volunteer itself has a meaning.. Check it out in the dictionary.. Pple ask, we must give meh? Well said. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bancer Clutched July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 I’ve the Thomson only voucher to spare. PM me your address and I’ll mail it to u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 Enforced charity .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 No volunteers then no volunteers lor.. Whats wrong with that. The word volunteer itself has a meaning.. Check it out in the dictionary.. Pple ask, we must give meh? Entitled ma.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 Still no volunteers offering their Oct and Nov Thomson only vouchers despite so many folks asking for spare vouchers? You need more time to sell it at Carousell ah?! Pls la...MCFers here are very kind but not stupid la! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GravityBlue 4th Gear July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 Still no volunteers offering their Oct and Nov Thomson only vouchers despite so many folks asking for spare vouchers? Let me start e ball then. Hv 4pc $5 off to let go , Thomson only valid for half month nia. Priority given to those who can self collect at ubi / sbw , and 2nd gear & above. Those who hv requested/gotten from me b4 not eligible time round. PM to arrange. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tmsan 3rd Gear July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 (edited) You need more time to sell it at Carousell ah?! Pls la...MCFers here are very kind but not stupid la!以小人之心, 度君子之腹Sigh! People sell whole book where got sell separate pieces. I myself not phv already need 12x$5 every month, how to sell? I know you guys are smart, that’s why know how to get such lobang to save petrol Edited July 31, 2018 by tmsan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tmsan 3rd Gear July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 Let me start e ball then. Hv 4pc $5 off to let go , Thomson only valid for half month nia. Priority given to those who can self collect at ubi / sbw , and 2nd gear & above. Those who hv requested/gotten from me b4 not eligible time round. PM to arrange. Thanks for starting ball roll, hope to have positive influence on others to share early. Let’s see how many PM and praises u get in the next few days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tmsan 3rd Gear July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 No volunteers then no volunteers lor.. Whats wrong with that. The word volunteer itself has a meaning.. Check it out in the dictionary.. Pple ask, we must give meh?There are always volunteers no worry, just wondering why people only volunteer their spare vouchers at fixed station so last minute, is that a norm social behaviour for people to donate and share just at the last breath? Is there a way to promote a better eco system here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 There are always volunteers no worry, just wondering why people only volunteer their spare vouchers at fixed station so last minute, is that a norm social behaviour for people to donate and share just at the last breath? Is there a way to promote a better eco system here? I think you still don't understand the meaning of volunteer but its ok.. For someone to volunteer, there is no timeline as to when they would want to do it. They do it as and when they want since its out of goodwill. Are you really promoting a better eco system here?? The way I read it previously sounds like someone is demanding for it as if the whole forum owe you vouchers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 There are always volunteers no worry, just wondering why people only volunteer their spare vouchers at fixed station so last minute, is that a norm social behaviour for people to donate and share just at the last breath? Is there a way to promote a better eco system here?May I refer to your post dated 28 July. Do you practise what you preach? 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 以小人之心, 度君子之腹 Sigh! People sell whole book where got sell separate pieces. I myself not phv already need 12x$5 every month, how to sell? I know you guys are smart, that’s why know how to get such lobang to save petrol 君子知恩,小人抱怨!别人出于好意给你,你还要埋冤别人不早点给! 这也叫君子?那人人都是圣贤了! No one is obligated to share their vouchers...any sharing is really out of goodwill. Be it left only one month or one week, we still have to appreciate rather than blame people for giving it too late. Today is just end of July...not even Aug yet, why do u need to demand people to give u Oct/Nov vouchers by now? Even if u are so kiasu...also must ask nicely but not telling people what to do mah! 你以为是人家欠了你的啊? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tmsan 3rd Gear July 31, 2018 Share July 31, 2018 Iâve the Thomson only voucher to spare. PM me your address and Iâll mail it to u. Did u manage to offload Thomson vouchers already?I m just interested what is the response when u give in advance, I have enuf not asking for it myself. All this while I always see hogging of vouchers until last minute then willing to share ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...