Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

Calling VICE President!!

Closing gate soon ol ........

Busy preparing prata??

lai liao lai liao, just rush back to stand by for closing.  ^_^

Prata got ah neh prepare, no need to worry.  [:p]  [laugh]

In 2hrs or so... is the cut off time! 

any late entries.. better quick leg quick hand!!!! 

gd luck! [thumbsup]

Likely to close without much changes liao. Good luck to all! [thumbsup]  [laugh]

买定离手 

this one is nothing to lose one, dont even have to 买, only have to 猜!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Ok guys, the guessing game is now closed. As of 27 March 2017, 1200hrs, these are the guessed numbers. We shall now look forward to the final result at 1600hrs, on wed, 29 March 2017.  Good luck all!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

coe guessing march 2017 (27-3).pdf

post-65783-0-50980200-1490587333_thumb.png

And the final countdown ..   ^_^ 

https://www.timeandd...36&font=cursive

Means start another Prata MU thread ?

ha ha ha 

KNN, me is VP, me is no MU IC.  <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

means your next MU will be a VICE MU?  [laugh]

As VP, I dont call for MU, I conduct visits.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

haha.. i realize.. @pinobii bet strategy same as mine...  

betting the price will fall out of existing bracket.. dont know up or down.. so juz push the extremes..  

if bro @eviilusion strikes... i top up watever meal he wants!  [:p]

KNN, me is VP, me is no MU IC.  <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

but hor... officially only see you arrange MU...  never seen you fullfill your role as VP before...  

unless....   [lipsrsealed]

Edited by SuPerBoRed

haha.. i realize.. @pinobii bet strategy same as mine...

betting the price will fall out of existing bracket.. dont know up or down.. so juz push the extremes..

if bro @eviilusion strikes... i top up watever meal he wants! [:p]

but hor... officially only see you arrange MU... never seen you fullfill your role as VP before...

unless.... [lipsrsealed]

sure har...i got inside info wan....

sure har...i got inside info wan....ððð

Bo haolian, I will add 2 eggs if you emerge winner .... haha

i will add in mutton / chicken curry for him!! 

than go Leng Kee after that. ha ha ha