Where got where got no lah no lah :XD:

That one I also got electric recommendations :XD:

You should add the electric toothbrush

I use both

I find the normal toothbrush wonderful for general cleaning

Tongue clean, gums clean

Then I use the electric one from Phillips, the teeth especially the underside very clean

Highly recommend

Go see dentist every 6 months.  Teeth confirmed, chopped very clean.   :grin:

Where got where got no lah no lah :XD:

That one I also got electric recommendations :XD:

Careful hor.  Later tio shock.   [laugh]   

Yesterday lazada cheap sale this one $30 philips one

Very good stuff

I bought the battery operated model that looks similar to this at Watson's(they are having offer when I bought $27+).

I just use my 2xAA rechargable batteries.

If got replacement toothbrush lobang, share share ok? Coz that's the ex part. [laugh]

iPhoneX can pre reg on circles

wols lah you.  Yesterday 1504 already got email.

You buying IPX ah?   :grin:

I bought the battery operated model that looks similar to this at Watson's(they are having offer when I bought $27+).

I just use my 2xAA rechargable batteries.

If got replacement toothbrush lobang, share share ok? Coz that's the ex part. [laugh]

Just curi from here can liao.  Zorro Lim's favourite.   [laugh]

breadtalk22076e_2x.jpg

Ya I know why u use that

Cos ur hand tired always.... haaa

Erm, why your hands is always tired?

Brushing teeth don't require a lot of strength.

Erm, why your hands is always tired?

Brushing teeth don't require a lot of strength.

dunno...u ask @mustank lor...he the one say tired hahahaa

Go see dentist every 6 months. Teeth confirmed, chopped very clean. :grin:

Careful hor. Later tio shock. [laugh]

The electrifying mah :XD:

dunno...u ask @mustank lor...he the one say tired hahahaa

Hahahaha no lah no lah :XD:

You can recover your dentist teeth cleaning cost in a single year if you just get an entry level model electric toothbrush.

Like what @Mustank said, you will have to experience it yourself to be converted.

I was a non believer until on a whim I decided to buy one as a toy to try....the teeth always feel like coming straight out of a dentist chair every morning and night. Just roll your tongue over your teeth and especially near the gumline.

When I go overseas, I like to travel light, so I usually don't bring my electrical toothbrush. I can spend 10 minutes trying to brush the teeth using a manual toothbrush as thoroughly as possible, but just cannot achieve the level my electric toothbrush can achieve in under 2 minutes.

Tried both oral-B (rotating) and philips (pulsating), I recommend philips sonicare series.

Go see dentist every 6 months.  Teeth confirmed, chopped very clean.   :grin:

Careful hor.  Later tio shock.   [laugh]   

You can recover your dentist teeth cleaning cost in a single year if you just get an entry level model electric toothbrush.

Like what @Mustank said, you will have to experience it yourself to be converted.

I was a non believer until on a whim I decided to buy one as a toy to try....the teeth always feel like coming straight out of a dentist chair every morning and night. Just roll your tongue over your teeth and especially near the gumline.

When I go overseas, I like to travel light, so I usually don't bring my electrical toothbrush. I can spend 10 minutes trying to brush the teeth using a manual toothbrush as thoroughly as possible, but just cannot achieve the level my electric toothbrush can achieve in under 2 minutes.

Tried both oral-B (rotating) and philips (pulsating), I recommend philips sonicare series.

You say one is totally true

The Phillips one the sonicare very good

Clean until like just come out of dentist

I so stingy also spend on this liao

This one is really good stuff

Never tried but yours make it sound so good. Does it work with less than 50% tooth left inside the mouth.

Tonight after office go take a look. Watson?

Like what @Mustank said, you will have to experience it yourself to be converted.

Alright, on a whim I'll drop by Tangs later to pick up the sonic care for $89 bucks and see how it goes.    :grin:

Don't tell me your sonic care series is the eye popping $400 bucks model.   [:p]

so where's the cheapest to get this?

I don't really need it cos my dental hygiene is good but more for my wife.

I tried the lower end one first for a year and decided to hoot a Black Friday Amazon deal for the Diamond series last year. Much cheaper than local price. 

IMHO, the lower end models will do. Not much value add in the higher end series with more programs ( more ways to pulsate) which I never use. I just use one program which is "Clean".

If anything, the brush heads probably makes more difference. Just get the diamond series replacement heads if you  really want to try :D

Alright, on a whim I'll drop by Tangs later to pick up the sonic care for $89 bucks and see how it goes.    :grin:

Don't tell me your sonic care series is the eye popping $400 bucks model.   [:p]

Never tried but yours make it sound so good. Does it work with less than 50% tooth left inside the mouth.

Better late then never man

Amazon also have