Lala81 Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 No more Liao They will call it iPhone X mark ii u got canon mixed up with apple ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Looks like no calls from phone (no full LTE option). Again useless, will be beaten by Samsung Gear S2/S3 Apple Watch series 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 u got canon mixed up with apple HahahahahaI purposely disturb one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Looks like no calls from phone (no full LTE option). Again useless, will be beaten by Samsung Gear S2/S3 Problem is too expensive. Even if I get the iPhone X, won't be getting this. Not sure is it is useless because smartwatches are gaining momentum, but I stopped buying since the SONY Smartwatch 3. I kept thinking is iphone X, as in the alphabet "X", mayb some special set, until i saw the video, and it said "welcome to the new iphone 10". use the same mark as cars, or use the cpu code. X or rather 10 is representing the 10th anniversary of the first iPhone launch in 2007. So come out a X nameplate. Not sure if they are skipping the 9 nameplate. Apple is so unpredictable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Problem is too expensive. Even if I get the iPhone X, won't be getting this. Not sure is it is useless because smartwatches are gaining momentum, but I stopped buying since the SONY Smartwatch 3. I am buying one x for my wifeAnd also a x watch for her But she can't see well liao So I think no need buy the watch liao Problem is too expensive. Even if I get the iPhone X, won't be getting this. Not sure is it is useless because smartwatches are gaining momentum, but I stopped buying since the SONY Smartwatch 3. X or rather 10 is representing the 10th anniversary of the first iPhone launch in 2007. So come out a X nameplate. Not sure if they are skipping the 9 nameplate. Apple is so unpredictable. Canon did the same thing Should be 1d mark v But became 1dx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Phones not even out, Singtel already starting to disturb. Ignore mode... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 where is iphone 9 ah? The answer is here. http://mashable.com/2017/09/12/i-made-the-iphone-9-what-the-freaking-hell/?utm_cid=hp-h-4#uxtPrG.BvmqT 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Phones not even out, Singtel already starting to disturb. 36364688644_f0454f0373_o.png Ignore mode... Don't ignore lah, buy lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doppel Turbocharged September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 same as no Note 6 You mean there was no Note 6? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Don't ignore lah, buy lah Even if I buy, I won't recontract. I'm staying put with my 12GB plan. And it's still early la. 03 Nov then on sale. First batch may have teething problems. Give time to resolve and me to decide. First batch confirm sold out like hot cakes. Why join in the rush and disappoint myself? If later Apple announce a mirror finish back before 2018, that will be the best. If Nokia 9 is launching in Singapore next year, I may drop the idea of getting the iPhone X. Current phone is still working. Just that it is getting laggy and sometimes hang. So, wait. You mean there was no Note 6? There is no Note 6. Confirm. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 I think the announcement is sept. Sale date is probably Q4 in limited quantity. Apparently, Apple is so proud of the new A11 chip indicating that it will take 2 year for QUALCOMM to catch up. The 512gb rumor is also questionable. Even if true, how much is it going to cost? If you had followed the story surround the Snapdragon 810 debacle, you will realise how shitty Qualcomm is as a company towards consumers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Wah ... so power ah .... Going to Apple Store nao and paying full cash.... Oh .... but wait ... I don't have instagram account. Going to kopi tiam for nanyang coffee instead ... 2s of haolian over ... He meant go apple store to look at atas gals. Just don't wipe our your Sam seng or China phone. Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 Problem is too expensive. Even if I get the iPhone X, won't be getting this. Not sure is it is useless because smartwatches are gaining momentum, but I stopped buying since the SONY Smartwatch 3. X or rather 10 is representing the 10th anniversary of the first iPhone launch in 2007. So come out a X nameplate. Not sure if they are skipping the 9 nameplate. Apple is so unpredictable. I dont think they are skipping 9. The x is like the special edition of the iphone and doesn't belong in the series of running numbers. Just my guess. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 I am buying one x for my wife And also a x watch for her But she can't see well liao So I think no need buy the watch liao Canon did the same thing Should be 1d mark v But became 1dx She can't see well? Save the money ask her go cataract op. Hahaha Or get a china brand. Get a casing. They look same same. Hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 iPhone X for RadX? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 So the iphone X is better than iphone 8 ah? I didnt really go read up the spec on both phones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 X vs 8 plus vs 7 plus http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=8858&idPhone2=8131&idPhone3=8065 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 13, 2017 Share September 13, 2017 She can't see well? Save the money ask her go cataract op. Hahaha Or get a china brand. Get a casing. They look same same. Hahaha No lah lao Hua lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...