3882fc_924c8ecc27804bcc8639e9579af146bb~

On 5/20/2025 at 4:27 PM, Gnahp said:

I wondered if taoboa got such converter

after dabao electricity in the EV, smelly smelly >50kwh

go home use the converter to power entire home 230ac from the car 😁

my home uses slightly less than 10kwh daily

Most EV charging ports are 2 ways, can in can out, some even have 3 pin plug located inside the EV. But you need the cable, and extension cables if you want to run it back into your home.  EV by itself is actually a mega powerbank. [laugh][laugh][laugh] 

5th Gear
On 5/21/2025 at 10:02 AM, SIM37 said:

This weekend ownself do flied jiken!!! Apparantly this ayam goreng coating is sibeh gd.

Under $2. Can try

https://s.lazada.sg/s.XbbTE?cc

Thanks for sharing, I usually uses this... have you tried before, wonder how it compares

image.png.8168d531cbee25b4279f2ca65c1581ac.png

Thanks 🙏 

then I can’t 

wife can’t take spicy 😅 

3rd Gear

@therock she not alone. I usually don't go for too spicy fried jiken. I actually like KFC original rather than their crispy.

On 5/5/2025 at 12:20 PM, Lala81 said:

I don't think anyone really uses xiaomi phones anymore leh.

all my parents and in laws use samsung liao. A15 or A16 minimum.
All migrated on from xiaomi over the last 3-4 years since the samsung A14 range became available.

me lah, Xiaomi supporter here 🙋🏼‍♂️

have Xiaomi phones, tablet, vacuum robot, air purifier, doorbell... 

not long ago also bought their shares 😂

On 5/22/2025 at 11:13 AM, Scion said:

me lah, Xiaomi supporter here 🙋🏼‍♂️

have Xiaomi phones, tablet, vacuum robot, air purifier, doorbell... 

not long ago also bought their shares 😂

When you getting Xiaomi car to complete the collection? 

On 5/22/2025 at 11:55 AM, SIM37 said:

Off "peak" bakwa season is awesome! $10 500g (Peng Guan)

https://s.lazada.sg/s.XbhBR

6beccea7d49a5deb1712695e92005641.jpg_720

It's a perennial offer more or less, I sometimes buy from the physical outlet. I stopped buying as not very healthy haha

Just wanted to share a paint shop with good customer service and pricing.

New tenant coming so wants a fresh coat of paint,  randomly selected a paint shop at holland village.

Requested for white but shop employee screw up the colour code and gave me yellow, without realising,  passed the paints to painter.

Drop by to see the progress and realise the colour was different from Requested. Text the shop owner, he was honest about it and offer to replace another can of paint free, even offer to give some painting sheets ( politely decline as they don't earn much)

Prices for his paints are lower than competitors,  customer service very prompt . Over all , will visit them as I paint my home every year.

So if anyone needs to buy paint , can give them a text

Bye, wont always be online . God blessed 

17479002986394866180926248346605.thumb.jpg.f38f53949a198b65f0bdbc29f2885ab1.jpgScreenshot_20250522_153820_WhatsApp.thumb.jpg.7a55f6cb9452a0cc025d4cabd9d02a15.jpgScreenshot_20250522_153804_WhatsApp.thumb.jpg.aefb682dc02e26e29d9149221ac4022e.jpg