Tianmo Hypersonic May 7 Share May 7 On 5/7/2025 at 10:04 PM, Lala81 said: Sure. My previous cars and my dad's previous cars all hit 120k + and never had to change ignition coils. That's why I'm so bloody Dulan today. I agree with you, and can understand why you so tulan. Not going to add oil to make you feel worse, but what you said all true. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8 Share May 8 On 5/8/2025 at 7:57 AM, Tianmo said: I agree with you, and can understand why you so tulan. Not going to add oil to make you feel worse, but what you said all true. ok lah. fa xie already. Yesterday's unhappiness. 😄 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged May 8 Share May 8 On 5/7/2025 at 9:33 PM, Lala81 said: I think even a French car can't be this bad... Just search 黄牛 translated in Google. Maybe I'm just suay lor. But really my last time. I actually dislike going to the mechanics. No. 1 most F ing irritating thing is when I pass them the car, they just listen OK ok boss servicing. but never f**king use a pen and paper to write down what the f I tell them. Then 3 hrs later if you don't remind them when they message you, they don't remember. I get being just an employee but how the F u run a business like that. This one thing alone I see 70-80% of the time. Seen so many times. You can't have a bloody pen and post it note on you? And just stick it onto the bloody steering wheel straight away. And tick off what's been done. Wah so many F words, you cannot participate in election liao. Hahahaha 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8 Share May 8 On 5/8/2025 at 11:08 AM, SGMCF328 said: Wah so many F words, you cannot participate in election liao. Hahahaha Not of that calibre lah. I'm neither a people person, nor politically correct in any way/shape/form 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 Love SS containers for the fridge. All the winter wear for December is mostly complete. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SIM37 3rd Gear May 9 Share May 9 Long weekend cook steak! 200g under $10 https://s.lazada.sg/s.cKovq Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 On 5/7/2025 at 9:33 PM, Lala81 said: I think even a French car can't be this bad... Just search 黄牛 translated in Google. Maybe I'm just suay lor. But really my last time. I actually dislike going to the mechanics. No. 1 most F ing irritating thing is when I pass them the car, they just listen OK ok boss servicing. but never f**king use a pen and paper to write down what the f I tell them. Then 3 hrs later if you don't remind them when they message you, they don't remember. I get being just an employee but how the F u run a business like that. This one thing alone I see 70-80% of the time. Seen so many times. You can't have a bloody pen and post it note on you? And just stick it onto the bloody steering wheel straight away. And tick off what's been done. Bro you go upper Thomson the Caltex station workshop bah. There is 2 boss cum mech. No workers. All work is done by the 2 bosses. Super traditional partnership style. These days cannot find something like this. Pricing very competitive. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SIM37 3rd Gear May 9 Share May 9 Hooting this outdoor light for my parents driveway and side of house $15.30 during flash sale https://s.lazada.sg/s.cKLFP 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic May 9 Share May 9 On 5/8/2025 at 11:08 AM, SGMCF328 said: Wah so many F words, you cannot participate in election liao. Hahahaha If anyone here run for election. I will surely move house just to vote for you! Then obviously have to share that you said Knn and ccb….. 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 9 Share May 9 (edited) On 5/7/2025 at 9:10 PM, Lala81 said: 60k km need to change ignition coil liao. Then Hyundai must be damn lousy quality. All the USA drivers will have class action suit already. You tell me 100-120k km I bo wei gong... Never heard of anyone needing to change ignition coil at 60k. Maybe even an alfa might find that hard to achieve. The last time I change ignition coils for someone who drives a Hyundai, I think it was about 100~120k km. I had changed twice for him when it started misfiring. The number seems quite consistent. Edited May 9 by Kb27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 On 5/9/2025 at 1:04 PM, Mustank said: Bro you go upper Thomson the Caltex station workshop bah. There is 2 boss cum mech. No workers. All work is done by the 2 bosses. Super traditional partnership style. These days cannot find something like this. Pricing very competitive. Bro this one issit? Teo and Lee? I try year end. https://maps.app.goo.gl/89RdmsisvcfENicTA 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged May 9 Share May 9 On 5/9/2025 at 2:27 PM, Lala81 said: Bro this one issit? Teo and Lee? I try year end. https://maps.app.goo.gl/89RdmsisvcfENicTA Yup.. last time I bring oil go there service car when I was staying in Amk.. honest guys.. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 (edited) On 5/9/2025 at 2:27 PM, Lala81 said: Bro this one issit? Teo and Lee? I try year end. https://maps.app.goo.gl/89RdmsisvcfENicTA Yes this is the one. I pm you his handphone number later long time ago, someone here recommend them to me. After that I used their service for 10 years Liao Edited May 9 by Mustank 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 Thanks bros for the recommendation. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 On 5/9/2025 at 1:04 PM, Mustank said: Bro you go upper Thomson the Caltex station workshop bah. There is 2 boss cum mech. No workers. All work is done by the 2 bosses. Super traditional partnership style. These days cannot find something like this. Pricing very competitive. Indeed difficult to find traditional partnership style car workshop liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 On 5/9/2025 at 2:38 PM, Mustank said: Yes this is the one. I pm you his handphone number later long time ago, someone here recommend them to me. After that I used their service for 10 years Liao PM please. Kum siah in advance 🙏😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged May 9 Share May 9 kim jiao mosquito coils (rose scented) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 (edited) On 5/9/2025 at 4:13 PM, Gnahp said: kim jiao mosquito coils (rose scented) Kim jiao brand? Buy from where ah? Nowadays still have people burn mozzie coil at home? Thought now you can find those electronic insect repellent that can repell mozzie? Edited May 9 by 13177 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...