Another term for China's President.

DACH

On 11/20/2025 at 8:30 AM, jcmm said:

Again, military power rules the world. US is leading the way. 

Will not be surprised, China will deploy more ships or Fujian nearby Japan and invite Russia for training like US did near Venezuela. 

Mao said 枪杆子里面出政权

Maybe AMDK learn from him😜

On 11/20/2025 at 8:45 AM, inlinesix said:

Mao said 枪杆子里面出政权

Maybe AMDK learn from him😜

Like pushing opium on China at gunpoint and invading when the weak Qing Court attempted to suppress the illegal trade?  The angmos taught the Chinese about unequal treaties and that might is right lah.  

Look at Venezuela, what are the righteous and simi rule-based Western countries saying?  Nothing!  Everyone knows the narco state story is a pretext, the angmos always have a narrative.  Russia's bullying and all the chao angmos here kpkb about it, imagine China doing the same, they will not go unscathed.  Look at the Philippines bullying and the noise, although it is pretty mild in comparison to what is going on in the Caracas now.            

Simi Western “rules”? Written to entrench unequal power, not to protect the weak for sure.     

On 11/20/2025 at 10:01 AM, Voodooman said:

Like pushing opium on China at gunpoint and invading when the weak Qing Court attempted to suppress the illegal trade?  The angmos taught the Chinese about unequal treaties and that might is right lah.  

Look at Venezuela, what are the righteous and simi rule-based Western countries saying?  Nothing!  Everyone knows the narco state story is a pretext, the angmos always have a narrative.  Russia's bullying and all the chao angmos here kpkb about it, imagine China doing the same, they will not go unscathed.  Look at the Philippines bullying and the noise, although it is pretty mild in comparison to what is going on in the Caracas now.            

Simi Western “rules”? Written to entrench unequal power, not to protect the weak for sure.     

Sorry, Chinese already smoking opium then.

The brit just pushed them over the cliff.

Of course, who dare to broadcast China bully the Phillippines? 

No scare China Consol cut the person head huh.

Republican had past history of invading Panama and extradited Noriega back to America for drug charges.

Only the Naive Democrat tio bluff by CCP.

On 11/19/2025 at 11:33 PM, Atonchia said:

Very interesting video why PRC will not push too much on the Ryukyu story.... 

Because all the post WWII treaties were signed under ROC.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSfNgk26W/

UN 2758 resolution resolves that PRC replaces ROC as China’s representative, including all its international rights and obligations

Don’t let some nonsensical clip or ones who purposefully tries to reinterprete internationnal agreements in their own way 

I have seen one claiming Penghu Island is not in the Cairo and Potsdam declaration, hence is yet to be determined.
It can hence declare independence 

On 11/20/2025 at 7:59 AM, inlinesix said:

Cairo Declaration has not legal authority.

Neither country sign SF Peace Treaty.

Korean War before SF Peace Treaty 

Can you cite reference?

Aiya. Dun say I bias. Which country break the most treaty and disrespect the most treaty , tear up the most treaty. 

I dun need to name out. Every 1 know huh. 🤣

On 11/20/2025 at 10:50 AM, Sturtles said:

Can you cite reference?

We had this discussion previously.

Cairo Declaration is a statement of intent.  Not a ratified treaty btw sovereign states.

On 11/20/2025 at 11:20 AM, inlinesix said:

We had this discussion previously.

Cairo Declaration is a statement of intent.  Not a ratified treaty btw sovereign states.

Cite refernce

On 11/20/2025 at 10:46 AM, Sturtles said:

UN 2758 resolution resolves that PRC replaces ROC as China’s representative, including all its international rights and obligations

Don’t let some nonsensical clip or ones who purposefully tries to reinterprete internationnal agreements in their own way 

I have seen one claiming Penghu Island is not in the Cairo and Potsdam declaration, hence is yet to be determined.
It can hence declare independence 

https://digitallibrary.un.org/record/192054?ln=en

IMG_8143.jpeg

On 11/20/2025 at 12:16 PM, inlinesix said:

You also cite reference lo

https://www.thinkchina.sg/politics/taiwan-issue-one-politics-not-jurisprudence

Taiwan issue is one of politics, not jurisprudence

This article is written by PRC.

I cite from UN records and passed resolutions, and you cite from an opinion piece.

It’s alright to say an opinion, but its deadly and of ill intent to spread misinformation

Edited by Sturtles

On 10/31/2025 at 8:01 AM, Playtime said:

A very good ... sobering... study on east Asian population shrinkage. Not really about China per se, but she's literally the billion ppl question after all.

The scary thing is we are the same. 😬

It's interesting. Why an east asian problem only?

East asian women always not "in the mood" unlike other nationalities ..oopss!!! 

On 11/20/2025 at 3:22 PM, Sturtles said:

I cite from UN records and passed resolutions, and you cite from an opinion piece.

It’s alright to say an opinion, but its deadly and of ill intent to spread misinformation

LOL!

The UN records is exactly what i shown you previously.

Bro, don't laugh die me.

Coming back Cairo Declaration, it is a statement of intention.

It does not carry any legal authority.

On 11/20/2025 at 3:32 PM, inlinesix said:

LOL!

The UN records is exactly what i shown you previously.

Bro, don't laugh die me.

Coming back Cairo Declaration, it is a statement of intention.

It does not carry any legal authority.

Do cite the UN records which is exactly what I have shown, and record that claims Cairo and Potsdam declaration is just hot air

On 11/20/2025 at 3:22 PM, Sturtles said:

It’s alright to say an opinion, 

My opinion Is does any organisation including UN or any country have any rights to decide on the status of TW Island? No they dun at all.

Those evidence that u shown at most slap the west on their own face. Because they dun play by their own rules and respect paper their sign.

(Which is why I ask which country tear up the most treaty).

So who got to decided on TW Island. Only the people of China got to do that. That include both PRC and ROC. 

And for some facts

People in both China state in their own law and consistution  that TW Island is and belong to the whole of bigger china. I dun want go into detail like ROC law include outer Mongolia. 

So why so much talk on TW breaking out. Its all part of the west strategy of divide and rule. They done it in Africa , India. They try to do it to China. 

And lastly people ask what about the rights of tw people that want TW to be independent.  

Sorry. There is no way that gonna happen. No in PRC law. Not in ROC law. 

And of course the west will ask . What about their rights. 

It's similar to any other countries.  Can yishun or jurong go independent,  no way. 

Can JB go independent despite all the talk. No. 

Not even catalan in Spain who voted overwhelming for independence got their wish. All the leaders are thrown into jail.

Similarly texas long ago. I dun want to go on. 

Edited by Beregond

On 11/20/2025 at 3:59 PM, Sturtles said:

Do cite the UN records which is exactly what I have shown, and record that claims Cairo and Potsdam declaration is just hot air

Both Cairo and Potsdam Declaration was before the establishment of UN.

How could UN have any jurisdiction?

On 11/20/2025 at 4:13 PM, inlinesix said:

Both Cairo and Potsdam Declaration was before the establishment of UN.

How could UN have any jurisdiction?

I don’t have time for ur BS, so this is the last reply

where is the UN records u claim to have cited showing Taiwan does not belong to China 

China and US and all other countries does not exist prior UN formation?

On 11/20/2025 at 4:00 PM, Beregond said:

My opinion Is does any organisation including UN or any country have any rights to decide on the status of TW Island? No they dun at all.

Those evidence that u shown at most slap the west on their own face. Because they dun play by their own rules and respect paper their sign.

(Which is why I ask which country tear up the most treaty).

So who got to decided on TW Island. Only the people of China got to do that. That include both PRC and ROC. 

And for some facts

People in both China state in their own law and consistution  that TW Island is and belong to the whole of bigger china. I dun want go into detail like ROC law include outer Mongolia. 

So why so much talk on TW breaking out. Its all part of the west strategy of divide and rule. They done it in Africa , India. They try to do it to China. 

And lastly people ask what about the rights of tw people that want TW to be independent.  

Sorry. There is no way that gonna happen. No in PRC law. Not in ROC law. 

And of course the west will ask . What about their rights. 

It's similar to any other countries.  Can yishun or jurong go independent,  no way. 

Can JB go independent despite all the talk. No. 

Not even catalan in Spain who voted overwhelming for independence got their wish. All the leaders are thrown into jail.

Similarly texas long ago. I dun want to go on. 

Talking about independent just plain IDIOT.

ROC is an independent state, as defined by the Montevideo Convention.

Can ROC amend its constitution to reduce its territory?

Technically possible via national referendum, but nearly impossible to get through.

Whether to merge with PRC or not, it is ROC citizen choice.

PRC citizen DOES NOT have any voting rights.

How come you never mention CCP is pushing hard for the merger with PRC?

Unlike Catalan and Texas, ROC is not a state within PRC.

You need to find better example and improve your knowledge why Catalan independent movement FAIL