SiLangKia Supersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah? Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary ↡ Advertisement 24 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 (edited) Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah? Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary can ask your "friend" to provide sample of the teasing texts ? and also ask your "friend" where she chio or not. Edited October 5, 2018 by Blueray 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah? Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary The question is TDON? To Date Or Not!!!.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Tell your “Friend” not to play with fire 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're in mcf and there's a new mcfer who alr has a co, but uses the forum to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah? Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary lai lai help you change a bit and no mention on gender....if not kena called sexist again 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 lai lai help you change a bit and no mention on gender....if not kena called sexist again wah, sound like you and your roast goose!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 is your "friend" married? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 My friend isn't married! But he's abit worried cos he doesn't know what's going on. He doesn't intend to play with fire as well, just that he's generally friendly to most ppl, so he's just being cautious in his replies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 so is she ? this will determine the quality and quantity of responses here ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 wah, sound like you and your roast goose!! wah...you strike very fast hor i havent say you....you already say me remember 1 finger point people other 4 fingers point back at ownself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 so is she ? this will determine the quality and quantity of responses here ... Abit better than average Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Abit better than average then it means you need to stop pretending that it's your friend's problem and introduce your new colleague to sign up as mcf member got many friendly people here....even a lesbian trapped in a male body 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 wah...you strike very fast hor i havent say you....you already say me remember 1 finger point people other 4 fingers point back at ownself More than 8 yrs liao, no have any new female Mcfers ever use the forum to text me or tease me wor. They only run away from me... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Is your friend in the mirror? Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah? Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Rule number 1, don't eat and shit in the same place. However, she has a bf or many bf,as lomg as not married, she is still available. It all boils down to 'your friend' if he is interested in this relationship. Very normal for 2 persons to be together when they spend more times together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 is the female colleague a subordinate? try not end up another case like sph.. otherwise i thot the signal quite clear.. why is it confusing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 (edited) Your friend 高富帅?(tall,rich,handsome?) Edited October 5, 2018 by Si4dr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah? Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary ask her out for makan, then talk first. some woman just love to tease for fun. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...