DACH Supersonic October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 Still raining. How many still standing? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 What happen if a lot of lighting like SAF cat 1? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 Still on meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 Still on meh?Over liao.. A lady won the car.. But no coe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 Wah power this ger.. News reported this is her 12th attempt!!! Congratsss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 Respect and salute to the winner! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 Chubb insurance will start calling to ask u upgrade their higher plans You received calls from Chubb regarding this??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 You received calls from Chubb regarding this??? yup just received a call yesterday, started off with do u remember taking part in the AXS blah blah, wish u good luck first in winning the porsche. The contest comes with a basic plan, and they will start introducing the premium plan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 yup just received a call yesterday, started off with do u remember taking part in the AXS blah blah, wish u good luck first in winning the porsche. The contest comes with a basic plan, and they will start introducing the premium plan. How come they never call me yet? They see me no up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 What happen if a lot of lighting like SAF cat 1? They would temporary suspense the challenge, it happened before in previous year. Wah power this ger.. News reported this is her 12th attempt!!! Congratsss Wa 12th attempt?! Her determination finally paid off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 Over liao.. A lady won the car.. But no coe.. Singaporean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged October 30, 2018 Share October 30, 2018 Singaporean?Yup, singaporean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 31, 2018 Share October 31, 2018 She heng this time round no strong guy participate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 31, 2018 Share October 31, 2018 She heng this time round no strong guy participate. Ya lo, if not she needs to attempt the 13th time next year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged October 31, 2018 Share October 31, 2018 Winner is a 40 year old sit at office female bank employee?? Wow!!! I doubt even the fittest commando can withstand the challenge. A lot is on mental endurance. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 31, 2018 Share October 31, 2018 Winner is a 40 year old sit at office female bank employee?? Wow!!! I doubt even the fittest commando can withstand the challenge. A lot is on mental endurance. Indeed this challenge is more on mental stress and endurance, not about how fit and strong you are. If you have a weak mental mind, dont think can survive at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic October 31, 2018 Share October 31, 2018 Respect and salute to the winner! worst then army training 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 31, 2018 Share October 31, 2018 worst then army training I think if SAF gives everyone a free COE, all will be siao on with the trainings. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...