Kaopeh MIL Platform

csy_sky

Sometimes it’s the FiL whom it’s the troublemaker.

I know of someone got divorced and threatened to jump...sad indeed.

A reminder to all to be mindful during menopause or MLC...manage it well in order to age well into sunset years.

Sometimes it’s the FiL whom it’s the troublemaker.

I know of someone got divorced and threatened to jump...sad indeed.

A reminder to all to be mindful during menopause or MLC...manage it well in order to age well into sunset years.

Can I add FIL in the title?

Close one eyes and let the wife communicate with the mother 

If make a big hooha, spouse relationship will also get affected somehow

I also remember my MIL saying something about winning some

vouchers at the end of the month and going shopping at Fairprice.

Makes me very suspicious of who the TS really is and by the way

I would just like to say how much I adore my MIL.

Wish everyone had a MIL just like her.  [thumbsup]

Normally big hooha case is wife versus their MIL....

guys normally can relief in other way like kpkb with fren or in forum lol.

I also remember my MIL saying something about winning some

vouchers at the end of the month and going shopping at Fairprice.

Makes me very suspicious of who the TS really is and by the way

I would just like to say how much I adore my MIL.

Wish everyone had a MIL just like her. [thumbsup]

Are you seriously want to wish all bro here to have a "good" MIL like yours?

Sometime the wife still want to protect their face water.... not dare to communicate with more serious tone.... then they treat it easy lo...

I love MIL scratching foot then later nvr wash hand before feeding my kids....walao eh I need a thicker wall plus...

Are you seriously want to wish all bro here to have a "good" MIL like yours?

Of course I always tell the truth

except the times when I am lying.

yoona+snsd+sleep+with+jang+keun+suk.jpg

@jamesc cyber gf you have your own thread now!

Can request you post at least one story a week about how much you love your MIL?

I can only try to imagine you revisiting this thread 25-30 years later ... when your status upgraded ... :XD:

I love MIL scratching foot then later nvr wash hand before feeding my kids....

post-2854-0-21129800-1538802051.jpg

dont let your MIL stay in your house.

all will be peaceful.

I agree with you.

I spoke to my wife about banning MIL from coming to our house

but she was very angry with me.

I agree with you.

Wat she did in your hse?

dont let your MIL stay in your house.

all will be peaceful.

Btw you mean don't let MIL stay in the house for even just one minute right?

Or you mean just don't let MIL stay for dinner? Ask her faster go home. 

I agree with you.

Cannot play so big till like that lah...sekali kena banned from cumming...lose more...

My MIL used to stay with my sister-in-law n her husband.

Every 3, 4 days quarrel one time until 离家出走。。:a-bang:

U r lucky... no need to stay with her..