wahhhhh life sibei siong

excuse me while i go q up for my cai png

I beg for mercy Angcheek

i anti-ruling party kena left right centre

I pro-ruling party also kena 

wahhhhh life sibei siong

excuse me while i go q up for my cai png

If you looked anything like in the pic ........ ur cai png will be free .   :D  or at least at half price .

What will come, will come.

Everyone has their day.

Just stay happy when you are alive, because you cannot predict when the day comes. 

What will come, will come.

Everyone has their day.

Just stay happy when you are alive, because you cannot predict when the day comes.

Then go MU la

I’ll be there then confirm u book ur coffin

Then go MU la

I’ll be there then confirm u book ur coffin

see always the ambitious undertaker

inventory too many now

giving away free

PS Business must be bad after Bukit Brown

i usually try to exercise more and eat less unhealthy food to prevent from seeing all my expensive BFF

allow me to share and give my 1 man's 2 cents worth of comments

yes, medical is expensive...when you see the specialist driving cars worth more than your home....eyes do turn green or red, depending if you had your coffee or not

but but think back, would you rather have the convenience of taking the public transport or drive your car to see the bloody expensive specialist or

would you rather ,like the Indonesians or Malaysians or even some of my high net worth customers flying into Singapore just to see the doctor cos the medical professional in their home countries is .....for a more brutal word....shit

think about the inconvenience you have to put up with , book air tickets, hotels and arrangements for annual leaves just to see the doctor for a mere 15mins

or which medical institutions has more credibility

i have paid my fair shares of expensive consultation fees to see a good specialist here 2k for 1 hour.....i could go nightclub and drown myself in beer with that money

so as history has taught us time after time

pay the piper for doing his job

attachicon.gifPiedPiperOfHamelin_1769.jpg

disclaimer....all these is my 1 man's view

you might agree or disagree with me

but do i really care about your views

I am not discussing how much to pay the docs. I think they need to paid extremely high. I just think the current volume based system is wrong.

Do specialist in public hospitals also get paid by volume or do they get a fixed monthly pay?

I rather they get paid an extremely high fixed salary and then bonuses related to improvement in the patients outcome.

I think we have to reduce the incentives for specialists to recommend the most expensive lucrative treatment. You can't blame them when most of their pay is derived from there. The choice of treatment must not be directly tied to the pay of the guy recommending it.... I mean the concept itself is so wrong... I don't blame the docs. I would do the same if I was in their shoes.

The best is to nationalised all healthcare institutions. No private no public and only one pay master. All Doctors work for the ah gong. Like the way ah gong own all the public transport assets. And pay them by outcomes. And cut salary if don’t meet minimum workload.

And send all foreign rich patients to Malaysia Hospitals, we just earn the commission for doing so.

Edited by BenTong

The best is to nationalised all healthcare institutions. No private no public and only one pay master. All Doctors work for the ah gong. Like the way ah gong own all the public transport assets. And pay them by outcomes. And cut salary if donât meet minimum workload.

And send all foreign rich patients to Malaysia Hospitals, we just earn the commission for doing so.

No tennis today ? So free arh

The best is to nationalised all healthcare institutions. No private no public and only one pay master. All Doctors work for the ah gong. Like the way ah gong own all the public transport assets. And pay them by outcomes. And cut salary if don’t meet minimum workload.

have you tried engaging a senior counsel for work before

they dont even tell you the cost upfront

they price "seafood" price

win or lose they still get paid

if you want to continue to fight at the next level, pay some more 

have you wondered how much photocopying the lawyers do, i never count the number of pages copied but usually in the hundreds of dollars

the field is unfair

if you got no money go to legal aid where all the inexperience and learning lawyers are found

if you got money, you can get away with most things unless very gross 

have you tried engaging a senior counsel for work before

they dont even tell you the cost upfront

they price "seafood" price

win or lose they still get paid

if you want to continue to fight at the next level, pay some more 

have you wondered how much photocopying the lawyers do, i never count the number of pages copied but usually in the hundreds of dollars

the field is unfair

if you got no money go to legal aid where all the inexperience and learning lawyers are found

if you got money, you can get away with most things unless very gross 

which senior counsel you engage ah? 

sibei tokong, so good until every time after a death sentence he can get you a new passport. Must have cost alot hor?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

which senior counsel you engage ah? 

sibei tokong, so good until every time after a death sentence he can get you a new passport. Must have cost alot hor?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

undertaker recommendation

as a friend dont ever take his recommendation because it is always like sai

undertaker recommendation

as a friend dont ever take his recommendation because it is always like sai

Wah solid man, at least he bother to recommend one senior one for you. [thumbsup]  [laugh]

Not like me, every time I ask him how ah got any help, he will tell me to just plead guilty and ask for a lighter sentence. Mai waste time he said... <_<  -_-

Wah solid man, at least he bother to recommend one senior one for you. [thumbsup]  [laugh]

Not like me, every time I ask him how ah got any help, he will tell me to just plead guilty and ask for a lighter sentence. Mai waste time he said... <_<  -_-

you different he see you very up

he see me no up

life is unfair, so sad

I am going to my hotel room and bit my pillow while crying

honestly, I now regret that you change your typing style, i prefer ..................................... this ................................... better.............................makes ..................reading ..........................easier.