kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 8, 2020 Share June 8, 2020 16 minutes ago, Othello said: finished watching 2 Japanese serials last weekend takuya kimura sia. He still look young in the poster. The bodyguard show is an old show? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic June 8, 2020 Share June 8, 2020 8 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: takuya kimura sia. He still look young in the poster. The bodyguard show is an old show? 2018 show. he still looks good imo 😀, but face not so smooth lah. haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 On 6/8/2020 at 10:57 AM, kobayashiGT said: takuya kimura sia. He still look young in the poster. The bodyguard show is an old show? Watch Legal V. Not as riveting as Kdrama. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 On 5/25/2020 at 7:32 PM, kobayashiGT said: I finish watching le. haha. Very fast paced. His wife also very hot. hahaha. Just finish watching King the final episode, but still not following on what's the deal with the yoyo boy ... cannot connect the dots... Oh will, its just a show .. BTW, the prison doctor that will be released soon is quite reverting to watch as well. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 24 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said: Just finish watching King the final episode, but still not following on what's the deal with the yoyo boy ... cannot connect the dots... Oh will, its just a show .. BTW, the prison doctor that will be released soon is quite reverting to watch as well. the story can continue and make it a 24 episodes series instead of just wrapped up in 16. anyway I haven't watched the last episode 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 14 minutes ago, Jman888 said: the story can continue and make it a 24 episodes series instead of just wrapped up in 16. anyway I haven't watched the last episode yeah .. so din want to spoil the ending for all that's the episode 15 on the yoyo boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 5 hours ago, Sdf4786k said: Just finish watching King the final episode, but still not following on what's the deal with the yoyo boy ... cannot connect the dots... Same here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 Chef is on Netflix. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic June 20, 2020 Share June 20, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 10:09 PM, Lala81 said: Chef is on Netflix. oh, it re-appeared. I enjoyed this movie very much. I think I watched 3 or 4 times. 😄 Watching Mystic Pop Up Bar now. I rarely watch K-drama, have always preferred J-drama. But I like this, the female lead very cute 😍 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 20, 2020 Share June 20, 2020 2 minutes ago, Othello said: oh, it re-appeared. I enjoyed this movie very much. I think I watched 3 or 4 times. 😄 Watching Mystic Pop Up Bar now. I rarely watch K-drama, have always preferred J-drama. But I like this, the female lead very cute 😍 issit funny show? my wife enjoyed hotel de luna. So this sounds quite similar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic June 20, 2020 Share June 20, 2020 Just now, Lala81 said: issit funny show? my wife enjoyed hotel de luna. So this sounds quite similar. oh yes largely funny, its in the veins of Luna. My wife that time also chase Luna everyday. haha. irritating thing is it is still ongoing, so must wait till next week for final 2 episodes. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 20, 2020 Share June 20, 2020 11 minutes ago, Othello said: oh yes largely funny, its in the veins of Luna. My wife that time also chase Luna everyday. haha. irritating thing is it is still ongoing, so must wait till next week for final 2 episodes. haha ok done. gai xiao her liao. Thanks 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aloe111 5th Gear June 20, 2020 Share June 20, 2020 Space Force 😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic June 20, 2020 Share June 20, 2020 Just finished watching 2 seasons of Master of None. This is top 10 on Netflix best ranking series on rotten tomatoes. Have to agree it is pretty entertaining and one of the better Netflix series i have watched this year, the other is Unbelievable. https://www.rottentomatoes.com/tv/master_of_none 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 20, 2020 Share June 20, 2020 1 hour ago, Othello said: oh, it re-appeared. I enjoyed this movie very much. I think I watched 3 or 4 times. 😄 Watching Mystic Pop Up Bar now. I rarely watch K-drama, have always preferred J-drama. But I like this, the female lead very cute 😍 this one is like Hotel Del Luna but comedy version. not many kdrama to chase lately. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 20, 2020 Share June 20, 2020 14 minutes ago, Jman888 said: this one is like Hotel Del Luna but comedy version. not many kdrama to chase lately. The king: eternal monarch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 20, 2020 Share June 20, 2020 8 minutes ago, inlinesix said: The king: eternal monarch finished liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dudez7 3rd Gear June 29, 2020 Share June 29, 2020 A fun-loving hilarious Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga 😄 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...