Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: then how about PP leh That one true gentleman🙈 ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 This box only $200plusK Value for money. if RM, can only buy a few 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 7 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: That one true gentleman🙈 buying for offsprings 😍😍😍 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 (edited) 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: This box only $200plusK Value for money. if RM, can only buy a few a box of chocolate ... lol Edited July 3, 2020 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear July 9, 2020 Share July 9, 2020 Hi Bros, Stickers all intact. Unsize. Unworn. Selling price $14,888 selling on behalf of a frd, if u r interested, i will PM u his contacts thanks. Full box & papers from THG dated July 2019. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic July 9, 2020 Share July 9, 2020 (edited) Haven't washed and vacuumed my car for 4 months. Today finally cleaned and it felt good. Edited July 9, 2020 by Weez911 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic July 9, 2020 Share July 9, 2020 Felt bored during cooling day so took a pic of the back of the watch. Sorry I'm a very jialat photographer and my S20 is of no help at all. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 10, 2020 Share July 10, 2020 Candy Colors 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltk 4th Gear July 13, 2020 Share July 13, 2020 Dinner time with family. 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic July 13, 2020 Share July 13, 2020 (edited) 28 minutes ago, Ltk said: Dinner time with family. Have a great retirement Mr Low! Was that Colony at Ritz Carlton? The crowds are back indeed. Edited July 13, 2020 by Weez911 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltk 4th Gear July 13, 2020 Share July 13, 2020 16 minutes ago, Weez911 said: Have a great retirement Mr Low! Was that Colony at Ritz Carlton? The crowds are back indeed. 认错人la bro, I'm Mr LeeTK,although I wear blue but I'm not that Mr Low : ) Yes,is Colony, when there to celebrate my daughter's birthday. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic July 13, 2020 Share July 13, 2020 8 minutes ago, Ltk said: 认错人la bro, I'm Mr LeeTK,although I wear blue but I'm not that Mr Low : ) Yes,is Colony, when there to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Sorry was just kidding. Nice El Primero! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltk 4th Gear July 13, 2020 Share July 13, 2020 6 minutes ago, Weez911 said: Sorry was just kidding. Nice El Primero! No worries bro. Thanks for the compliment, indeed,a very beautiful watch and this is one of my favorite, because of this, me and my wife have a privilege diinner with the Zenith CEO . 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged July 14, 2020 Share July 14, 2020 On 7/3/2020 at 6:03 PM, Throttle2 said: This box only $200plusK Value for money. if RM, can only buy a few wow, retirement funds....more than my CPF! Damn!!....should have started collecting when i was in my 20's!! got to teach my kids this trick!! well done... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged July 14, 2020 Share July 14, 2020 Guys, how is this watch? is it easy to find, i saw there is a 34" size on their web site and I am in the lookout as a gift for wifey... Appreciate feedback Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic July 14, 2020 Share July 14, 2020 1 hour ago, Spidey10 said: Guys, how is this watch? is it easy to find, i saw there is a 34" size on their web site and I am in the lookout as a gift for wifey... Appreciate feedback I don't see this blue dial 34mm RO in their website. I can only see the white one without diamond, or blue one with diamond at 34mm. There is a blue RO at 37mm though. For AP RO, you have to be careful with the end-link-to-end-link dimension as they tend to wear big. Their 41mm wear like 43-44mm on the wrist. I recommend you to bring her to the AP Boutique to try on before you buy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged July 14, 2020 Share July 14, 2020 52 minutes ago, Weez911 said: I don't see this blue dial 34mm RO in their website. I can only see the white one without diamond, or blue one with diamond at 34mm. There is a blue RO at 37mm though. For AP RO, you have to be careful with the end-link-to-end-link dimension as they tend to wear big. Their 41mm wear like 43-44mm on the wrist. I recommend you to bring her to the AP Boutique to try on before you buy. Yes, there is only the while dial for 34"...which is similar to this blue dial... thanks for the note on the size and to try it out ..yeah noticed their size are huge on the wrist! I have not been to the AD yet, hence doing some research on AP and i noticed that some forums mentioned that the durability is not as expected (durability i mean is the watch need to be maintained every 2 or 3 years send for servicing, unlike rollies which is kinda tough as a tool watch) any rings to this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 14, 2020 Share July 14, 2020 2 hours ago, Spidey10 said: wow, retirement funds....more than my CPF! Damn!!....should have started collecting when i was in my 20's!! got to teach my kids this trick!! well done... Definitely not enough for retirement bro........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...