1fast1 Supersonic January 8, 2022 Share January 8, 2022 On 1/6/2022 at 10:03 AM, Spidey10 said: expected ba.....every year is the same...we are lucky they dun increase it 2x a year liao....count yr blessing... meanwhile enjoy.... Now this is a watch that I think is superior to almost any Rolex. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 9, 2022 Share January 9, 2022 18 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: Now this is a watch that I think is superior to almost any Rolex. Aahh, u know!... amazing dial, nothing fancy, majority won’t noticed the watch... but once you get close, and inspect it closer... that’s where all the juices come out... hahaha! this brand is flying under the radar... but not cheap hor!! love the sweeping seconds hand man!! When I am bored in the office and alone, or in a boring meeting, I will just look at the sweeping second hand...😂😂 . hahaha! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 9, 2022 Share January 9, 2022 18 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Wear Rolex Eat hawker perfect match for man in the street me Waaahhh is that Bak Kut Teh.. 😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 9, 2022 Share January 9, 2022 Suddenly recently got more people asking to buy my pam233... Any reason? Discontinued? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged January 9, 2022 Share January 9, 2022 53 minutes ago, Yeshe said: Suddenly recently got more people asking to buy my pam233... Any reason? Discontinued? Not yet. But there were rumours that it would be discontinued a couple of times in the near past. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 9, 2022 Share January 9, 2022 On 1/6/2022 at 4:37 PM, Theoldjaffa said: I want to wear my rollie, need to find chance. sorry ah keep posting the same wacth cos I only have one Still, the Milgauss is nice. Though I'm partial to the Z-blue. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 9, 2022 Share January 9, 2022 8 hours ago, Spidey10 said: Waaahhh is that Bak Kut Teh.. 😂😂 No actually its fried fish soup 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 15, 2022 Share January 15, 2022 Solid gold GMT with tropical nipple dial on honey brown croc skin strap 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 18, 2022 Share January 18, 2022 Considering to buy the most expensive Tudor….. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear January 18, 2022 Share January 18, 2022 What is that model? must be something atas to fit your taste ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 18, 2022 Share January 18, 2022 25 minutes ago, Dp26 said: What is that model? must be something atas to fit your taste ah Most expensive Tudor is still cheap lah….. Tudor no atas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear January 19, 2022 Share January 19, 2022 Share share la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 19, 2022 Share January 19, 2022 (edited) 23 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Considering to buy the most expensive Tudor….. chrono...oh the gold one........BB58 GOLD...congrats Edited January 19, 2022 by Spidey10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 19, 2022 Share January 19, 2022 46 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: chrono...oh the gold one........BB58 GOLD...congrats Hai, lost almost $100k in 3 weeks, i think better dont buy liao lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 19, 2022 Share January 19, 2022 8 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Hai, lost almost $100k in 3 weeks, i think better dont buy liao lah Buy Rolex never lose $$$, buy share no guarantee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear January 19, 2022 Share January 19, 2022 Buy la buy la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 19, 2022 Share January 19, 2022 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Hai, lost almost $100k in 3 weeks, i think better dont buy liao lah Sorry to hear that Bro... maybe set a target date, say by June this year! Am sure the watch will still be around...and by that time, recoup yr loss... feel you man! 3 yrs ago I lost 40k during one of the downturn, cut my losses! And extended my retirement year by 3 yrs..😰😰 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 19, 2022 Share January 19, 2022 5 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: Sorry to hear that Bro... maybe set a target date, say by June this year! Am sure the watch will still be around...and by that time, recoup yr loss... feel you man! 3 yrs ago I lost 40k during one of the downturn, cut my losses! And extended my retirement year by 3 yrs..😰😰 No problem try to fight back ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...