Watch Part V

Carbon82

12 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Retail prices for Rolex was raised 1 Jan 2022.

Existing secondary market pieces will rise in tandem.. unexpected windfall for them

watch prices really crazy now and the hype doesn’t seem to slow down

expected ba.....every year is the same...we are lucky they dun increase it 2x a year liao....count yr blessing...

meanwhile enjoy....

IMG_9768[1].JPG

I am keeping my Rolexes to sell them later. As of now, wear Oris. Haha😂

Learn to live a lower life, can save more money and relax later

17 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

I want to wear my rollie, need to find chance.

sorry ah keep posting the same wacth cos I only have one 

60241644-F7E5-41DA-93DA-5E5DBE5F7813.jpeg

if this is discontinued this year, price will slowly creep up....enjoy! 

my 114060 also gone crazy, anyway just keep and enjoy the watches...

GWQQ9695[1].JPG

18 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

I thot you got more than one. But w don't mind see your "kut kut" hand. Haha. Not like ours, old and dry😅

4 hours ago, Arogab said:

I thot you got more than one. But w don't mind see your "kut kut" hand. Haha. Not like ours, old and dry😅

美图 la bro 😂 

I only have 1 now. And the yellow gold G-shock and my Garmin watch.

now mostly WFH, no chance to wear wacth 

22 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

美图 la bro 😂 

I only have 1 now. And the yellow gold G-shock and my Garmin watch.

now mostly WFH, no chance to wear wacth 

I wear in even during my quarantine. So you can wear at home. Haha

On 1/6/2022 at 10:03 AM, Spidey10 said:

expected ba.....every year is the same...we are lucky they dun increase it 2x a year liao....count yr blessing...

meanwhile enjoy....

IMG_9768[1].JPG

Now this is a watch that I think is superior to almost any Rolex. 

18 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Now this is a watch that I think is superior to almost any Rolex. 

Aahh, u know!... amazing dial, nothing fancy, majority won’t noticed the watch... but once you get close, and inspect it closer... that’s where all the juices come out... hahaha!

this brand is flying under the radar... but not cheap hor!!

love the sweeping seconds hand man!! When I am bored in the office and alone, or in a boring meeting,  I will just look at the sweeping second hand...😂😂 . hahaha! 

53 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Suddenly recently got more people asking to buy my pam233... Any reason? Discontinued?

Not yet. But there were rumours that it would be discontinued a couple of times in the near past.

On 1/6/2022 at 4:37 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Still, the Milgauss is nice. Though I'm partial to the Z-blue.