Throttle2 Supersonic December 6, 2022 Share December 6, 2022 5 hours ago, jcmm said: Anyone who goes to AD and knows any Sub, GMT, Daytona, YM is available, pls share info. I will go down 6c6c. Thanks. You wont do that when they are all available at ADs. Like last time. Who rushed? Every market works the same lah, muayhahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 6, 2022 Share December 6, 2022 3 hours ago, Throttle2 said: No i am not considered rich at all dont even hv 9 figure networth only an ant 2 hours ago, Throttle2 said: I am rich when i retire. Until then, i am a bloody employee. Nevemind, we look up to you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 6th Gear December 6, 2022 Share December 6, 2022 51 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: You wont do that when they are all available at ADs. Like last time. Who rushed? Every market works the same lah, muayhahaha Recently, my boss who dun wear luxury watch was looking for a sub for a business associate... complained to me, why AD displays it but when asked, "out of stock". I told him, "waitlist" and wait forever. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear December 6, 2022 Share December 6, 2022 Can ask your boss buy me one also? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged December 6, 2022 Share December 6, 2022 1 hour ago, jcmm said: Recently, my boss who dun wear luxury watch was looking for a sub for a business associate... complained to me, why AD displays it but when asked, "out of stock". I told him, "waitlist" and wait forever. Gift sub to business associate? Got business with Najib and Jho Low kind ah... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 19 hours ago, Tkseah said: Gift sub to business associate? Got business with Najib and Jho Low kind ah... Confirmed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 Gift is normal mah, if business is conducted and gift is personal. Got nothing to do with business Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 21 hours ago, Arogab said: Nevemind, we look up to you Dont forgit me ....... I look up at you ........ at stratospheric heights 🙂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 2 hours ago, BanCoe said: Dont forgit me ....... I look up at you ........ at stratospheric heights 🙂 You look down, then you see me lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 7, 2022 Share December 7, 2022 1 hour ago, Arogab said: You look down, then you see me lah I look down can only see @RadX , deep core down hor some more........ no oil oso ...... at least then I can see USD70/- barrels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 8, 2022 Share December 8, 2022 21 hours ago, BanCoe said: I look down can only see @RadX , deep core down hor some more........ no oil oso ...... at least then I can see USD70/- barrels So, you completely missed me lah. That why I not eye catching. And those you see are not @RadX , they are his customers liao. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 8, 2022 Share December 8, 2022 1 minute ago, Arogab said: So, you completely missed me lah. That why I not eye catching. And those you see are not @RadX , they are his customers liao. Haha you lucky @BanCoe never upskirt you....sure start another thread 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 8, 2022 Share December 8, 2022 18 minutes ago, RadX said: you lucky @BanCoe never upskirt you....sure start another thread I either wear shorts and pants or never wear. How @BanCoe upskirt me lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 8, 2022 Share December 8, 2022 Just now, Arogab said: I either wear shorts and pants or never wear. How @BanCoe upskirt me lah @Jamesc whr ur rambutan photo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 8, 2022 Share December 8, 2022 3 minutes ago, RadX said: @Jamesc whr ur rambutan photo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 8, 2022 Share December 8, 2022 Hello, this is watch thread. Not rambutans thread 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 (edited) one mission completed....my mission to anus...eerrr Uranus, i mean Edited December 9, 2022 by Spidey10 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 26 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: one mission completed....my mission to anus...eerrr Uranus, i mean Heard that new stocks are available at the stores.. wonder if quality still the same.. looks a little big for your wrist.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...