vectra73 2nd Gear January 3, 2023 Share January 3, 2023 @Throttle2 2 of my friends have the same watch. Beautiful. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 3, 2023 Share January 3, 2023 10 minutes ago, vectra73 said: @Throttle2 2 of my friends have the same watch. Beautiful. Which watch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vectra73 2nd Gear January 3, 2023 Share January 3, 2023 @Throttle2 RedRuby on Mother of Pearl 18k Yachtmaster. 1 is seafood wholesale owner and another watch SA. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 3, 2023 Share January 3, 2023 1 hour ago, vectra73 said: @Throttle2 RedRuby on Mother of Pearl 18k Yachtmaster. 1 is seafood wholesale owner and another watch SA. I am pretty sure they dont have the same one. They probably have the 2nd gen version which is not the submariner case and not the swiss-T<25 dial mine is the super rare first gen version which ran for 3-4yrs production from 1992 to 1996. for collectors, there is a huge difference 😀 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
vectra73 2nd Gear January 4, 2023 Share January 4, 2023 @Throttle2 That I'm not too sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 4, 2023 Share January 4, 2023 (edited) 7 minutes ago, vectra73 said: @Throttle2 That I'm not too sure I would be exceptionally surprised if they truly have this first edition red ruby mop 18k Yachtmaster. if so, we would really be the few locally who have this. ask them for a wristshot, if it is possible, would be fun to find out…..cheers Edited January 4, 2023 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 4, 2023 Share January 4, 2023 Guess only Shan is up there https://mustsharenews.com/singapore-politicians-watches/?fbclid=IwAR3DQNJ3C3P7vuWlQ4hpdgus-nVFAo0WrCoz6Mr-xQdJWM_1RncxOLhIoY8&mibextid=Zxz2cZ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear January 4, 2023 Share January 4, 2023 As with my profile pic, I am still always happy to see how my Rolex submariner (no date version only) glows in the dark with its symmetry lines. A perfect circle of greenish blue glowing lines. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 14 hours ago, RadX said: Guess only Shan is up there https://mustsharenews.com/singapore-politicians-watches/?fbclid=IwAR3DQNJ3C3P7vuWlQ4hpdgus-nVFAo0WrCoz6Mr-xQdJWM_1RncxOLhIoY8&mibextid=Zxz2cZ Humulity or Pretence, go figure. I dont know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 15 hours ago, RadX said: Guess only Shan is up there https://mustsharenews.com/singapore-politicians-watches/?fbclid=IwAR3DQNJ3C3P7vuWlQ4hpdgus-nVFAo0WrCoz6Mr-xQdJWM_1RncxOLhIoY8&mibextid=Zxz2cZ This cannot be indication lah, Some may not flash and some just got no interest 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 1 minute ago, Arogab said: This cannot be indication lah, Some may not flash and some just got no interest Correct. And some are really just trying to play the game. In fact most Civil Servant friends tell me that they “cannot” wear anything flashy to work or drive a better car than their boss. but one thing for sure, the ministers income way higher than yours and mine add up together….😂🤣😁 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 45 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Humulity or Pretence, go figure. I dont know Of cos ive been w Vivi and he has “others” 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Humulity or Pretence, go figure. I dont know That’s why the “up there” is cryptic 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 47 minutes ago, Arogab said: This cannot be indication lah, Some may not flash and some just got no interest “Up there” many meanings 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Correct. And some are really just trying to play the game. In fact most Civil Servant friends tell me that they “cannot” wear anything flashy to work or drive a better car than their boss. but one thing for sure, the ministers income way higher than yours and mine add up together….😂🤣😁 Of course, I boh tak che, cannot do zheng hu gang. Can only outside small company play play only Yeah, maybe some of them got many many collection in the house but cannot let people take pictures only 1 hour ago, RadX said: “Up there” many meanings Up there is good lah , better than down there 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 Bought a Green OP36 for wife today 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 Couple watch 🤣 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 5, 2023 Share January 5, 2023 23 hours ago, RadX said: Guess only Shan is up there https://mustsharenews.com/singapore-politicians-watches/?fbclid=IwAR3DQNJ3C3P7vuWlQ4hpdgus-nVFAo0WrCoz6Mr-xQdJWM_1RncxOLhIoY8&mibextid=Zxz2cZ their home might be flooded with minute repeaters and tourbillon and perpetual I guess ... huat ah ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...