Watch Part V

Carbon82

7 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

LESPECT. You are now our in house emperor rolex 

🙏Bro, not just now.  Have always been, just that you didnt know only….. 😅 becos you were not in this thread.

but this is nothing compared to others i know.

My collection has reduced greatly from 2015 to 2019 by almost half.  As i get older, i intend to reduce further and keep life simpler.

if you see anything you like in my pictures, and are keen to acquire, let me know, i am well known in the community for selling Rolexes cheaper than others.  But dont ask me for new modern pieces, i dont like them and dont buy them generally.  

Edited by Throttle2

54 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

these are mostly the 5 series rollies... do you happen to have the famed red sub 1680?

In fact i used to keep mostly 4 digit vintage Rolexes and some 5 digit references. 

1680s 1675s 5513s 1601s 1803s 

many were sold to bros as birthyear watches.   Am particularly happy selling birthyear watches to folks.  
Very meaningful

Thanks for the offer! Appreciate it. Actually i am no longer into rolex watches... the whole entire procedure of getting a rolex is really distasteful... esp with the shop at chinatown. Its a utter disgrace and disgusting to see lao uncles writing a flowery essay in FB to sing their praises...just to get a sub or gmt. 

am more into lange watches these days. 

18 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

🙏Bro, not just now.  Have always been, just that you didnt know only….. 😅 becos you were not in this thread.

but this is nothing compared to others i know.

My collection has reduced greatly from 2015 to 2019 by almost half.  As i get older, i intend to reduce further and keep life simpler.

if you see anything you like in my pictures, and are keen to acquire, let me know, i am well known in the community for selling Rolexes cheaper than others.  But dont ask me for new modern pieces, i dont like them and dont buy them generally.  

4 minutes ago, Estrangable said:

Thanks for the offer! Appreciate it. Actually i am no longer into rolex watches... the whole entire procedure of getting a rolex is really distasteful... esp with the shop at chinatown. Its a utter disgrace and disgusting to see lao uncles writing a flowery essay in FB to sing their praises...just to get a sub or gmt. 

i dont have those kind of Rolexes as mentioned.   
i also have mentioned in here many times that i hate dealing with ADs and RSC.

if you are no longer into Rolexes, i suggest you to sell them asap and take the money even though you dont need the money

1 hour ago, Estrangable said:

At least you know, if you ever buy from me, no need to write or say anything, no need to bundle buy, only need to pay cash (electronic or physical) thats all….muayhahhahhahhahha

on top of that you will learn a lot of Rolex knowledge from me.

Buy one leh….come on.

On 1/12/2023 at 11:28 AM, Estrangable said:

Wow I didn't know there is a thread to share watch collection sia. Come come I also flex abit. My Rolex collection over the last 10 years plus 

47CDE44A-078E-4707-BFA1-B9B237092D3C.jpeg

Like NDP parade 🤣

On 1/12/2023 at 3:41 PM, Estrangable said:

To start the journey, u buy a Tudor from them and must write the Pubor purchase until like kanna lottery and give thanks to Our ancestors for this chance.

Really Shameful 🤮

• Haha! 7

On 1/16/2023 at 1:14 PM, Freeder said:

To start the journey, u buy a Tudor from them and must write the Pubor purchase until like kanna lottery and give thanks to Our ancestors for this chance.

Really Shameful 🤮

Da fuq?

pwui pwui pwui

13 hours ago, Estrangable said:

Time to wear something different.. Skived from work to lim earlier in the day..bought this in boleh land before covid 

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

woohoo...Mad Max model...