Throttle2 Supersonic February 29, 2020 Share February 29, 2020 Enjoy your weekend bros ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 Finally took the plunge last year. while not the exact model (dial colour) that I wanted. Still loved it. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 After getting the above, was offered this. Decided to take it as well though the hole in the pocket is getting bigger...... 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 Congrats Akula white gold diamonds daydate and daytona (while i dislike the ceramic bezel) are two watches that will cover most ground. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 Entry level Sports Rolex. not even COSC leh.... But beats the hell out of many other stupid designs eg. Skydweller, YM2 ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 I see a lot of ppl posting on social media getting new watches from ADs. hope some of you get lucky as well! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 On 2/27/2020 at 1:31 PM, Viceroymenthol said: Intro leh!!! Only looking for blue dial submersible at low price. D or E series only... Something like this? PAM 371.....😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Congrats Akula white gold diamonds daydate and daytona (while i dislike the ceramic bezel) are two watches that will cover most ground. Thanks. All this while reading and learning from you gurus in here.... Below my 14060M. Bought it about 10 (?) years back. The first piece that kicks start the craze. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 1 hour ago, Akula said: Thanks. All this while reading and learning from you gurus in here.... Below my 14060M. Bought it about 10 (?) years back. The first piece that kicks start the craze. The last of the modern classics the 14060M and 14060 are both very accurate solid and super durable Rolexes. Clean looking with perfect dial symmetry. wear it for everything and anything 👍 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 (edited) On 2/25/2020 at 9:35 AM, Viceroymenthol said: "tool" I meant, the watch overseas looks so much better than the royal eagle swee swee Edited March 1, 2020 by Inlinefour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 3 hours ago, Akula said: Something like this? PAM 371.....😅 No... This one.. https://www.europeanwatch.com/20192.html D or E only...the only two series with this dial...the later F, G, H series had a different shade of blue and longer markers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 On 2/28/2020 at 10:10 PM, Weez911 said: Nothing wrong with SS. It is the coolest metal on watch in my view. Steel is cool only for Patek cos of its relative rarity. For steel sports Rolex, at current premium of 1.5x-2x RRP prices, is fool's gold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 7 hours ago, Akula said: After getting the above, was offered this. Decided to take it as well though the hole in the pocket is getting bigger...... Nice one. Hope you got it at RRP! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 On 2/28/2020 at 9:48 PM, Throttle2 said: I have , for sale. Ai mai? Will contact you again regarding this piece later in the year bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 5 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Entry level Sports Rolex. not even COSC leh.... But beats the hell out of many other stupid designs eg. Skydweller, YM2 ...... Where did the bevelled edges go to? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 4 hours ago, Dp26 said: I see a lot of ppl posting on social media getting new watches from ADs. hope some of you get lucky as well! You mean that AD who sold 2 Daytona pandas within a week? To walk-in customers, no less. Hey bro, if you believe that, I have some watches to sell you 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 3 hours ago, Akula said: Thanks. All this while reading and learning from you gurus in here.... Below my 14060M. Bought it about 10 (?) years back. The first piece that kicks start the craze. This 4 liner with engraved rehaut is quite rare... If my memory serves me correctly, only one or two years of production? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 On 2/28/2020 at 6:34 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Ya that’s the batgirl. Yours is the ceramic full white gold coke? 😱 Got white gold coke meh? Or even any ceramic coke at all? You sure you haven't been buying watches from DHgate or Taobao? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...