Watch Part V

Carbon82

1 hour ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Do you know his world? 🤣

Unfortunately for me, no.

Weez does, cos he was allocated his for $30+something K.

If you were in their world, you wouldn't pay $160k for this. LOL :D

10 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Do you know his world? 🤣

CCB.. a bit ghey lei.. yucks..

3BF3BCC1-77EC-41D2-BA44-C345A115A5AF.gif

Edited by Freeder

8 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Unfortunately for me, no.

Weez does, cos he was allocated his for $30+something K.

If you were in their world, you wouldn't pay $160k for this. LOL :D

Most of the local and regional VIPs would already have received this watch by now.

This seller should sell in US, China or Europe if he wants it at that price.

However, with the covid and the incoming recession, people are not really in the right mindset for luxury good. There are exceptions though, there is a customer of mine who spends more during a period of constant negative news. He called it "retail therapy". In the past 2 months, he has bought a 5726, 5172, 5205 and 5711R. And yes, he also has this red 5167.

• Shocked 2

1 hour ago, Weez911 said:

Most of the local and regional VIPs would already have received this watch by now.

This seller should sell in US, China or Europe if he wants it at that price.

However, with the covid and the incoming recession, people are not really in the right mindset for luxury good. There are exceptions though, there is a customer of mine who spends more during a period of constant negative news. He called it "retail therapy". In the past 2 months, he has bought a 5726, 5172, 5205 and 5711R. And yes, he also has this red 5167.

Amazing! All sorts of people in the world.

Sadly, I am definitely not anywhere close to that world... My idea of retail therapy is splurging and adding a fish dish for my daily cai png :D LOL

34 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Amazing! All sorts of people in the world.

Sadly, I am definitely not anywhere close to that world... My idea of retail therapy is splurging and adding a fish dish for my daily cai png :D LOL

Mai ke ke lah.

you the Elite force one

24 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Retail therapy works. 😂

20200306_143217.jpg

Actually hor, you can try charity too!

You wear until you don't like liao, you call me okay! 😅

4 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Eh please dun use that kind of term.... 

Rasum too sour for me liao bro

Ah my poor choice of words... Anyways my fave indian cai png is Samy Curry at Dempsey... Cheap and good no need to Q like siao at Apollo... Tried indian fine dining once at Rằng Mahal, not really my cup of tea🤔

IMG_20190524_203210_980.jpg