Theoldjaffa Hypersonic March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 6 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said: Got white gold coke meh? Or even any ceramic coke at all? You sure you haven't been buying watches from DHgate or Taobao? Pang chance la. Old man like me gets mixed up sometimes ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 1 hour ago, Viceroymenthol said: Will contact you again regarding this piece later in the year bro. Ok.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 4 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: No... This one.. https://www.europeanwatch.com/20192.html D or E only...the only two series with this dial...the later F, G, H series had a different shade of blue and longer markers Nice. These were the first PAM “blues”, that caught my eye. Then the 371 and 382 (bronzo) were launched together, missed out on the bronzo (price went up too fast) settled for the 371. All the best on your search. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 4 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: No... This one.. https://www.europeanwatch.com/20192.html D or E only...the only two series with this dial...the later F, G, H series had a different shade of blue and longer markers lai lai mai gong boijio! https://sg.carousell.com/p/panerai-luminor-1000m-submersible-blue-la-bomba-pam-87-266226980?t-id=4015480_1583068971737&t-referrer_browse_type=search_results&t-referrer_request_id=5UGdm_t60JFQIFBG&t-referrer_search_query=Panerai PAM 87 Luminor Submersible&t-referrer_sort_by=popular Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 Bought this way below RRP. Wonder how much the current market pricing will drop to? Maybe drop to RRP - 15% discount? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 47 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said: lai lai mai gong boijio! https://sg.carousell.com/p/panerai-luminor-1000m-submersible-blue-la-bomba-pam-87-266226980?t-id=4015480_1583068971737&t-referrer_browse_type=search_results&t-referrer_request_id=5UGdm_t60JFQIFBG&t-referrer_search_query=Panerai PAM 87 Luminor Submersible&t-referrer_sort_by=popular Thanks bro, saw it some time ago. There are a couple of other guys selling. Too expensive la... These early Pams... just an OP modified 7750 inside... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 1, 2020 Share March 1, 2020 53 minutes ago, Akula said: Nice. These were the first PAM “blues”, that caught my eye. Then the 371 and 382 (bronzo) were launched together, missed out on the bronzo (price went up too fast) settled for the 371. All the best on your search. Thanks bro... I have the Pam 243 with tritium dial, markers are turning yellowish brown now.. so nice... The reason I want this Pam 87 D or E is also because of the tritium markers and the lighter blue dial, which will look amazing next to the aged tritium Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 2, 2020 Share March 2, 2020 Hello All, the well heeled well travelled Dai Gors here... Quick question on Switzerland... I am going for short trip soon in June and I am planning on some sight seeing and watch/fashion (for my gf) shopping at the same time thus if my end destination is flying back from interlaken... Where should I start off first? Zurich or Geneva? Where would I find ADs or grey dealers coupled with nearby scenic places? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 2, 2020 Share March 2, 2020 27 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said: Hello All, the well heeled well travelled Dai Gors here... Quick question on Switzerland... I am going for short trip soon in June and I am planning on some sight seeing and watch/fashion (for my gf) shopping at the same time thus if my end destination is flying back from interlaken... Where should I start off first? Zurich or Geneva? Where would I find ADs or grey dealers coupled with nearby scenic places? Switzerland mostly standard shops, and some pre own shops which you can find vintage pieces at prices higher than Asia. so its better to buy at AD in Switzerland. Geneva and Zurich are both very touristy although by now its probably quieter. So dont expect to find sports rolex available. they all play the same game However you may want to drop by lichtenstein, nearby, where there could be a much better chance to buy a sports model at Retail. Good luck 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear March 2, 2020 Share March 2, 2020 17 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: You mean that AD who sold 2 Daytona pandas within a week? To walk-in customers, no less. Hey bro, if you believe that, I have some watches to sell you I’m not sure who that AD is but walk in a bit hard la. But definitely watches are available cos in the last month, I have got a friend that was offered the option to buy some good pieces from 2 ADs. He’s not a walk in but have minimal relationship with both... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 3, 2020 Share March 3, 2020 On 3/2/2020 at 10:28 AM, Dp26 said: I’m not sure who that AD is but walk in a bit hard la. But definitely watches are available cos in the last month, I have got a friend that was offered the option to buy some good pieces from 2 ADs. He’s not a walk in but have minimal relationship with both... Bro, Can intro me the AD?? 😁 Please PM me. Thanks ahead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear March 3, 2020 Share March 3, 2020 Who the AD I dunno la. not mine I know... 😢 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 4, 2020 Share March 4, 2020 14 hours ago, Dp26 said: Who the AD I dunno la. not mine I know... 😢 Ask your frd lah... dun be a cock tease leh! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear March 4, 2020 Share March 4, 2020 Don’t like that la. i already said i saw on social media... as for my friend’s AD, he dont even wanna intro me... his AD dun wanna entertain cos he scare too many in the same group got watch also dunno who to offer better... I’m not teasing just hoping some here gets what they wanted... i also received no calls.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 5, 2020 Share March 5, 2020 Wat da fu... Is this guy for real? https://sg.carousell.com/p/281383652 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 5, 2020 Share March 5, 2020 5 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: Wat da fu... Is this guy for real? https://sg.carousell.com/p/281383652 Waiting for patriotic robert 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 5, 2020 Share March 5, 2020 7 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: Wat da fu... Is this guy for real? https://sg.carousell.com/p/281383652 That’s like $61million worth of cargo I say , this 1 IRAS tio scan 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear March 5, 2020 Share March 5, 2020 Aisay https://sg.carousell.com/p/275933523 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...