Count-Bracula Twincharged August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Ever had a very bad stiff neck years back...couldnât check blind spot while driving to hospital... In the end this thing helped instead... Oh oh oh ... I have this somewhere in the store room. I totally forgot. Thanks!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Oh oh oh ... I have this somewhere in the store room. I totally forgot. Thanks!! No more than 20mins each session hor. Too hot either your device or skin tissue kkk first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Lol. Eat painkillers/anti-inflammatory medicines first to reduce the inflammation first lah before you start doing all this rehab/massage stuff. 2 weeks already still having such muscle spasm/strain. That's what modern medicine is for right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Be a good SIL and offer your you-know-who a good massage. Hahahaha!Hahaha you are so bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 (edited) Lol. Eat painkillers/anti-inflammatory medicines first to reduce the inflammation first lah before you start doing all this rehab/massage stuff. 2 weeks already still having such muscle spasm/strain. That's what modern medicine is for right? I always avoid pain killers and this time the aches seem to never go away after all the plasters and deep heat rubs, massages and hot showers. Now my left arm also affected. When I look down the arm feels pain. Like what TCM sinseh will say, the nerve kena kiap.Oh ya my question left unanswered. The muscle zapping pulsator effective or not? Tonight may go JEM and check out if knock off early. Edited August 14, 2019 by Count-Bracula Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 I always avoid pain killers and this time the aches seem to never go away after all the plasters and deep heat rubs, massages and hot showers. Now my left arm also affected. When I look down the arm feels pain. Like what TCM sinseh will say, the nerve kena kiap. Oh ya my question left unanswered. The muscle zapping pulsator effective or not? Tonight may go JEM and check out if knock off early. Oh ya my question left unanswered. The muscle zapping pulsator effective or not? Tonight may go JEM and check out if knock off early. Lol up to you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 can consider buying this device call massage gun, popular brand will be phoenix happen to chance it when i attend my regular TCM works pretty well for stiff shoulder and neck. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 I always avoid pain killers and this time the aches seem to never go away after all the plasters and deep heat rubs, massages and hot showers. Now my left arm also affected. When I look down the arm feels pain. Like what TCM sinseh will say, the nerve kena kiap. Oh ya my question left unanswered. The muscle zapping pulsator effective or not? Tonight may go JEM and check out if knock off early. i like painkiller panadol extra that will give you instant relief of pain, eat won't die one lah i doubt the zapping thing will work. Even when you go Ma Guang, you probably need to go back a few more time, nothing get done in 1 session but probably relief a bit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Damn jialat . . . have been feeling very very stiff the last 2 weeks, my neck and left shoulder. I have high endurance for pain but this takes the cake. Checking blindspot is painful when I turn my head and sleeping at night is worse, waking up at the slightest turn. Have been sticking all kinds of medicated patches, deep heat rub and even got my son to massage my aching muscles but only temporary relief. How effective is that kind of pulsating muscle zapper with that 2 sticky pads? I am thinking of getting a set from *$im. Should I? Hi bro, I've been in your situation before as well.. Stiff neck and shoulders until can feel numbness on my hands.. Went tuina and massage but only temporary. So I went on to try this and it works for me. Everyday hang for 5-10mins depending on severity. Can feel the whole neck and shoulder relief of aches over a few days.. Its also quite cheap so i gave it a try. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Hi bro, I've been in your situation before as well.. Stiff neck and shoulders until can feel numbness on my hands.. Went tuina and massage but only temporary. So I went on to try this and it works for me. Everyday hang for 5-10mins depending on severity. Can feel the whole neck and shoulder relief of aches over a few days.. Its also quite cheap so i gave it a try. 2019-08-14-14-48-16.jpg neck & shoulder pain only no need to end his life 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 neck & shoulder pain only no need to end his life hahaha.. No la.. on a serious note, this really helped me relief those stiff neck and pain. Moreover, its a cheap option to try. Less than $20. No need to always go for tuina (min. $50 each visit) and those bone setters ($55/visit). Just do it at home at night before going to bed. Can come my place to give it a try lor.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 I always avoid pain killers and this time the aches seem to never go away after all the plasters and deep heat rubs, massages and hot showers. Now my left arm also affected. When I look down the arm feels pain. Like what TCM sinseh will say, the nerve kena kiap. Oh ya my question left unanswered. The muscle zapping pulsator effective or not? Tonight may go JEM and check out if knock off early. My personal experience is this, if 1 - 2 weeks of pain killers and anti-inflammatory meds and no improvement, means its TCM treatment already. in my case, month-long ache in the back (which was affecting my sleep quality) was diagnosed as rheumatism and treated accordingly at Ma Kuang. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 hahaha.. No la.. on a serious note, this really helped me relief those stiff neck and pain. Moreover, its a cheap option to try. Less than $20. No need to always go for tuina (min. $50 each visit) and those bone setters ($55/visit). Just do it at home at night before going to bed. Can come my place to give it a try lor.. i know lah, i was looking at this one which is for laying down, more comfortable than hanging https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NBrLZFRhhZ8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 i know lah, i was looking at this one which is for laying down, more comfortable than hanging AwesomeScreenshot-www-lazada-sg-products-2018-spot-neck-hammock-neck-hammock-door-upper-neck-hammock-cervical-spine-hammock-head-stretcher-i267223005-s415255575.html-2019-08-14_3_13.png https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NBrLZFRhhZ8 This one is not very much different from lying on an elevated pillow. Can't really feel the stretch on the neck to relieve those stiffness. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 neck & shoulder pain only no need to end his life These came to mind... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Lol up to you. Hi Lala, it's good to see you post here. I've sent you a PM 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 i like painkiller panadol extra that will give you instant relief of pain, eat won't die one lah i doubt the zapping thing will work. Even when you go Ma Guang, you probably need to go back a few more time, nothing get done in 1 session but probably relief a bit. I scared take ang mo medicine and I prefer TCM powder and pills.These came to mind...LMAO!These came to mind...LMAO!neck & shoulder pain only no need to end his life Hahahaha! Another si gin nah. Get my wife to give me horse kill chicken later. hahaha.. No la.. on a serious note, this really helped me relief those stiff neck and pain. Moreover, its a cheap option to try. Less than $20. No need to always go for tuina (min. $50 each visit) and those bone setters ($55/visit). Just do it at home at night before going to bed. Can come my place to give it a try lor..Thanks ahh bro but if I buy no place to hang. Unless I go back my dungeon in Pencilvannia. You come my castle and try lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 This what you need. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...