Worst Decision ever - buying a Stuttgart Auto Macan

Sp4wn

haha, i can't garner any ideas on how to misuse a wing mirror until it will fog up  [laugh]

you and me both!! [laugh]

i mean, the general problems are engine / drive train / transmission

side view mirror is literally a swop out in what, 2-3 hours max? and had they done that the first time, i'd have said, damn these guys are on point. then for the ecu cockup / aircon, i probably wouldnt have been so hard cos they went out of their way, since its a safety issue, and they showed that they cared more for the customer than the bottom line (but we know this wasnt the case anyway)

haha, i can't garner any ideas on how to misuse a wing mirror until it will fog up [laugh]

Hahaha. Maybe TS bro uses the wing mirror often to comb his hair and breathe onto it

ðð¼ðð¼ðð¼ Hello ð¬ Long time no see! My current car no longer can Chiong NSHW ð

Can lah. 2.5 V6 leh!

After 200kmh I can smell your smoke liao!

Most wear and tear items (like your windows unable to wind up, coolant reservoir tank) are only covered for a year if under other brands.

Not necessarily.

Komoco will replace the window motor FOC under warranty period of 5 yr. Many people's one spoilt in the 3rd year... i'm bracing myself...

Update;

SA has lent me a panamera while they diagnose the problems. Should take a day.

They came over to my place at my insistence to switch cars (mainly because i wanted them to confirm there was indeed a mouldy / musky smell coming out from the AC - which they did confirm and write down the issue has come up again)

they also tested the driver window and also confirmed it is indeed not working

so for anyone thinking im being unreasonable or making a mountain of a molehill ... they themselves have confirmed these issues are there (with the aircon problem now gonig into its third round of repair)

regardless ... hopefully this time they get it right ... fingers crossed ...

Update;

SA has lent me a panamera while they diagnose the problems. Should take a day.

They came over to my place at my insistence to switch cars (mainly because i wanted them to confirm there was indeed a mouldy / musky smell coming out from the AC - which they did confirm and write down the issue has come up again)

they also tested the driver window and also confirmed it is indeed not working

so for anyone thinking im being unreasonable or making a mountain of a molehill ... they themselves have confirmed these issues are there (with the aircon problem now gonig into its third round of repair)

regardless ... hopefully this time they get it right ... fingers crossed ...

All the best my friend. Window problem should be easy to resolve, it is either mechanical or electrical, not rocket science. In fact even aircon smell, changing filter, clean up the fan coil, that is about all that would help remove the smell, interesting to know it is so complicated. By the way, did you use air freshener? Some additive from the freshener may go into your filter and air ducts to leave behind some foul smell over time. Edited by Ct3833

All the best my friend. Window problem should be easy to resolve, it is either mechanical or electrical, not rocket science. In fact even aircon smell, changing filter, clean up the fan coil, that is about all that would help remove the smell, interesting to know it is so complicated. By the way, did you use air freshener? Some additive from the freshener may go into your filter and air ducts to leave behind some foul smell over time.

thanks bro i need all the help i can get lol

Hope the PANA got no issues ...

Should request a 911 for all the problems caused till now..

If Pana got problem  ... U will become Panda 

if 911 got problem ... call 911 will not help either 

thanks bro i need all the help i can get lol

scrap that car ............  [smash]  

Burn it in the coming Lunar 7th Month  [nod]  

If Pana got problem ... U will become Panda

if 911 got problem ... call 911 will not help either

Sigh... Like a little kid.