PSP415 Supersonic October 21, 2019 Share October 21, 2019 Feedback. Dieting page making flower appear in eyes. Under the reckless driving thread - last page as at now. Fyi. Thanks for hard work. Aware works still in progress. Add oil! Pls dun go HK.😅 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic October 22, 2019 Share October 22, 2019 Time to feed page 18 of Unusual or rare cars thread. Thanks to note for fattening up. 😂😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcpd001 Admin October 22, 2019 Share October 22, 2019 25 minutes ago, PSP415 said: Time to feed page 18 of Unusual or rare cars thread. Thanks to note for fattening up. 😂😅 ok already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic October 22, 2019 Share October 22, 2019 15 minutes ago, Marcpodi said: ok already Thanks bro. But got another problem. I cannot praise u. The function icon no have. Only quote icon got. 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 22, 2019 Share October 22, 2019 2 minutes ago, PSP415 said: Thanks bro. But got another problem. I cannot praise u. The function icon no have. Only quote icon got. 😅 Knn, Mai blur lah, this one is admin, no need and cannot give any reaction one lah. You cannot praise, haha, angry or dislike lah, can only quote, no another problem lah. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic October 22, 2019 Share October 22, 2019 5 minutes ago, Tianmo said: Knn, Mai blur lah, this one is admin, no need and cannot give any reaction one lah. You cannot praise, haha, angry or dislike lah, can only quote, no another problem lah. Sorry ah...i blurr ok. I no know this one admin. Nothing to indicate. Now i know. Thank u ah. 😅😅😂😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic October 23, 2019 Share October 23, 2019 Guess dieting will be ongoing for awhile. Its ok. No biggie. Please note latest page under reckless drivers thread. Fyi. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 23, 2019 Share October 23, 2019 On 10/19/2019 at 4:57 PM, Marcpodi said: Go to Manage Followed Content page under your profile icon at the top right. Click 'topics' then turn off email for each followed content there. Still receive the email. 🙄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin October 24, 2019 Share October 24, 2019 On 10/9/2019 at 7:55 AM, Tianmo said: I guess they are still making some adjustment and doing testing. Even notification also a little haywire, So just highlight here if you come across anything abnormal. thanks for always be understanding... the adjustment list is still quite long, hopefully we can clear it within a month! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 24, 2019 Share October 24, 2019 On 10/22/2019 at 10:54 PM, PSP415 said: Sorry ah...i blurr ok. I no know this one admin. Nothing to indicate. Now i know. Thank u ah. 😅😅😂😂 yah on mobile no indication, on desktop it is indicated. but we all know you are tam jiak, not so kpo, so you mayb never notice. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 24, 2019 Share October 24, 2019 10 minutes ago, pChou said: thanks for always be understanding... the adjustment list is still quite long, hopefully we can clear it within a month! me is the understanding demon mah... Nothing works in a perfect condition, there will always be tiny issues here and there, so yah, go ahead and do what you need to do. Anyway, the forum is running quite smoothly now, ppl may not even notice any adjustment you guys make. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic October 24, 2019 Share October 24, 2019 Caught another page on diet Under high ses school to low ses area ( RGS moved house topic). Page 2 Think moved until lose weight. Fyi. Thanks to note Kam sia 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcpd001 Admin October 24, 2019 Share October 24, 2019 4 minutes ago, PSP415 said: Caught another page on diet Under high ses school to low ses area ( RGS moved house topic). Page 2 Think moved until lose weight. Fyi. Thanks to note Kam sia fixed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic October 25, 2019 Share October 25, 2019 17 hours ago, mcpd001 said: fixed Kam sia. Another one under Good Lobang thread. Last page. This one got plans to go full crash diet cos not shrunk to 1 side yet. Only half way there. Again, thanks for hard work. Have a good weekend and safe ride. Cheers 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 28, 2019 Share October 28, 2019 On 10/19/2019 at 4:57 PM, mcpd001 said: Go to Manage Followed Content page under your profile icon at the top right. Click 'topics' then turn off email for each followed content there. Help!!! I’m still receiving the emails from MCF for the forum threads updates. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic October 28, 2019 Share October 28, 2019 (edited) 51 minutes ago, Discoburg said: Help!!! I’m still receiving the emails from MCF for the forum threads updates. Iirc u may need to go individual threads and "unfollow" or indicate or tick "no wan to hear about this anymore" (i mean no notifications). Used to receive notifications for a few topics which i dun need to be updated. Just sharing. Unless yours got some other settings accidentally ticked or there's a bug lurking. Safe ride Cheers Edited October 28, 2019 by PSP415 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic October 29, 2019 Share October 29, 2019 Natural gas thread lao huang. Not enuff gas so looks emaciated, on diet, not potato type😂✌ 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 Under 2019 2nd Gen Audi Q3 thread. Either Q3 really on diet or price jialat till it shrunk to one corner of page to reflect 😅😂✌ Fyi. Thanks to note Safe ride Cheers ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...