❤️ What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

BabyBlade

Just had the McCrispy, long queues! buay pai jiak.. suddenly reappeared since 2002 with no promo from mac's. I'm not sure if it's worth queueing but the meat is very tender and skin crispy.. tastes more heavily seasoned than KFC though

• Praise 13

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

rainbow bread! hahaha. I used to tot the bread is sweet one thou. hahah 😅

How come you tot is sweet le? 😂

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

looks sweet mah. 🤣

Until I have the first bite. TMD. just bread. hahahahahahahah

32 minutes ago, 13177 said:

29 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

looks sweet mah. 🤣

Until I have the first bite. TMD. just bread. hahahahahahahah

A bit sweet la :grin:but most cannot tell.

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

Saw the pork chop posted before  at MY boleh, I know I need to try it out!!

The CKT is a no go. Kopi c kosong is well brewed.

IMG-20201105-WA0000.jpg

Char siew  look very yummy leh.. fatty fatty.

13 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Long long time never eat this ice cream.

Such ice cream mobile stall not easy to find now due to covid measures and also no tourists.

15 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Such ice cream mobile stall not easy to find now due to covid measures and also no tourists.

Yup, very rare to find one now, sometimes got to run after it :grin:

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Yup the one at my workplace stopped during cb. Used to sell to the school kids after school. 

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

At my old house almost everyday the icecream bell will ring beside our blk play ground. Now moved to new area for 3 yrs no more icecream man.