Soya Supersonic May 21 Share May 21 Woot! Lion king realli da bestest sia ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 21 Share May 21 On 5/22/2025 at 12:19 AM, Soya said: Woot! Lion king realli da bestest sia Huat ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 23 Share May 23 (edited) Anyone interested ? Circles Life (4G) - 750GB for $8.30 😁 From hwz Quote Just use this link to sign up. If the plan doesn't show up ie the promo code doesn't appear successfully, just key in the code again by yourself and click APPLY. CR84750GBCWB https://activate-shop.circles.life/circles1/sa_delivery?reset=true&code=CR84750GBCWB&esim=true&ps=true&utm_source=clevertap&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=eml.20250421-teminated-crm-april-churnedwinback-edm4B&utm_content=plan1 Edited May 23 by Kb27 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged May 23 Share May 23 Happened to see this any idea how soon can i port OUT of Eight? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 24 Share May 24 On 5/24/2025 at 6:56 AM, Kb27 said: Anyone interested ? Circles Life (4G) - 750GB for $8.30 😁 From hwz Mei you roaming leh. I like roaming 😎 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 24 Share May 24 When I'm in my mbr this morning. 300mbps. When I'm at work today where I'm sitted, 19... Yest was 30 to 50. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 24 Share May 24 On 5/24/2025 at 11:29 AM, Benarsenal said: Mei you roaming leh. I like roaming 😎 I'll try this for my static SIM router. It's the data I need, no roaming needed. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 24 Share May 24 On 5/18/2025 at 7:52 AM, Kb27 said: Some people don't mind paying for more, So true. If their SIL is paying. Or company paying Or as long as someone else paying. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 24 Share May 24 My MIL say ASAP please. She just got onto 8 and hope as many people port out so she can have the bandwidth all to herself. She is just so terrible hor! On 5/24/2025 at 7:28 AM, Ody_2004 said: Happened to see this any idea how soon can i port OUT of Eight? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 24 Share May 24 On 5/22/2025 at 12:19 AM, Soya said: Woot! Lion king realli da bestest sia Very strange. Was away last few days but International roaming data balance not deducted at all remaining at 8gb. Local data also seems to be stuck (in a good way). 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 24 Share May 24 Interested got link to sign up for MIL? On 5/24/2025 at 6:56 AM, Kb27 said: Anyone interested ? Circles Life (4G) - 750GB for $8.30 😁 From hwz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 24 Share May 24 On 5/24/2025 at 1:22 PM, Jamesc said: Interested got link to sign up for MIL? The link in my earlier post. Just use this link to sign up. If the plan doesn't show up ie the promo code doesn't appear successfully, just key in the code again by yourself and click APPLY. CR84750GBCWB https://activate-shop.circles.life/circles1/sa_delivery?reset=true&code=CR84750GBCWB&esim=true&ps=true&utm_source=clevertap&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=eml.20250421-teminated-crm-april-churnedwinback-edm4B&utm_content=plan1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 24 Share May 24 Thank you On 5/24/2025 at 1:43 PM, Kb27 said: The link in my earlier post. Just use this link to sign up. If the plan doesn't show up ie the promo code doesn't appear successfully, just key in the code again by yourself and click APPLY. CR84750GBCWB https://activate-shop.circles.life/circles1/sa_delivery?reset=true&code=CR84750GBCWB&esim=true&ps=true&utm_source=clevertap&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=eml.20250421-teminated-crm-april-churnedwinback-edm4B&utm_content=plan1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 24 Share May 24 Apparently download Japanese adult educational videos need more than Simba 300gb $5 plan. Circle 750gb $8.30 will be just nice. Now can download in Full HD maybe 4k also can. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 25 Share May 25 On 5/24/2025 at 12:55 PM, Volvobrick said: Very strange. Was away last few days but International roaming data balance not deducted at all remaining at 8gb. Local data also seems to be stuck (in a good way). Yeah me too. Was down to 1.1 GB overseas w 1 day to go when I saw the msg. Next thing I know the simba app shows 8GB. So juz use la incl some youtube n it still shows 8 GB. Lionking da best! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged May 25 Share May 25 On 5/25/2025 at 12:41 PM, Soya said: Yeah me too. Was down to 1.1 GB overseas w 1 day to go when I saw the msg. Next thing I know the simba app shows 8GB. So juz use la incl some youtube n it still shows 8 GB. Lionking da best! Simba may be good for temporal use overseas but in SG, the reception cant make it leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 25 Share May 25 On 5/25/2025 at 1:27 PM, Davidklt said: Simba may be good for temporal use overseas but in SG, the reception cant make it leh. Depends on one’s location. For me no difference compared to my previous Starhub. I travel overseas often so the free roaming is quite useful 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 25 Share May 25 On 5/24/2025 at 2:07 PM, Jamesc said: Apparently download Japanese adult educational videos need more than Simba 300gb $5 plan. Circle 750gb $8.30 will be just nice. Now can download in Full HD maybe 4k also can. I use SIMBA 300GB for one of my tv. It ran out in about 3 weeks, so I needed maybe about 400~500GB. This CL 750GB should cover it. 😁 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...