Man dupes at least 11 women into having sex with him by posing as agent for 'sugar daddies'

kobayashiGT

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

They gave him a free "test drive" but he had no buyer for the goods? Pretend to be a casting agent for film/model agency but actually isn't a casting agent?

We test drive car also no obligation to buy right?:D

• Haha! 12

Pigsy was also known to be a smooth talker in Journey to the West. 

Has quite a glib tongue lusting after the female demons, with a healthy appetite to boot. 

image.png.52f540c979256f6fb2dce5e02b2e4d85.png

The girls lacked critical thinking and they don't understand men well, especially rich men. Still some way to go to become a bona fide social escort or a kept woman. 

If I'm rich, why would I want a used demo car while paying top dollars for it? Especially a demo car which had been "demonstrated" extensively by my so called agent. 

Edited by Lethalstrike
  • Haha! 8

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Should be lah. 🤣 If not ST won't write in one.

De Beers sia. Shine bright like a diamond. 💎 hahahahahah

U mean ... the bears ... 😂 

1 hour ago, Spring said:

We test drive car also no obligation to buy right?:D

5 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

You tested how many ? 😜

I hate to say this but I think the Honda City SE heaved a sigh of relief when i bought the City.

39 minutes ago, yishunite said:

Maybe he legit businessman but @Jamesc last minute sabo and deny everything???

I know jamesc very well and he don't do bad things lah.

He do worse things.

Much much more worse things.

Just now, Philipkee said:

I hate to say this but I think the Honda City SE heaved a sigh of relief when i bought the City.

You don't buy I ask him pay back the coffee and biscuits.

26 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Pigsy was also known to be a smooth talker in Journey to the West. 

Has quite a glib tongue lusting after the female demons, with a healthy appetite to boot

The girls lacked critical thinking and they don't understand men well, especially rich men. Still some way to go to become a bona fide social escort or a kept woman. 

If I'm rich, why would I want a used demo car while paying top dollars for it? Especially a demo car which had been "demonstrated" extensively by my so called agent. 

Maybe these women beh chio ... bui bui ... 😁 not much market value.. a quick ticket to the Atas la la land is like lethal.striking the goldmine 😄🍻🍻🍻

3 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

My God !!! You tested the SE until she had heaveN .... you noti noti boy 😜

Tomorrow i go Honda showroom 

Sex is always associated with lying.

I will respect you in the morning.

I love you you must sleep with me.

Sleep with me we will get married anyway.

Not all of these are true.

• Haha! 7

5 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Maybe these women beh chio ... bui bui ... 😁 not much market value.. a quick ticket to the Atas la la land is like lethal.striking the goldmine 😄🍻🍻🍻

Sounds like he got a bad deal.

5 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

You don't buy I ask him pay back the coffee and biscuits.

I paid him back, with the coffee and biscuits from the showroom. Funny why he rejected them.  Maybe he wanted the one from Komoco instead. [jawdrop]

1 minute ago, Angcheek said:

My God !!! You tested the SE until she had heaveN .... you noti noti boy 😜

Tomorrow i go Honda showroom 

It's a he.  Or  :ph34r:

13 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

you take max loan, minimum downpayment to repay him bah.

47 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

ya.. no picture no talk.. LOL