Star Awards 2021

Thaiyotakamli

Just now, 13177 said:

Last era sure have 演员训练班. But now dont know still have or not?!

Think the direction for artistes need able to act and host. Even the new star search guy also started to have hosting show liao.

good exposure for them to do acting and hosting.

newbie Gini Chang also has a small co-host role in the recent river hongbao thingy. 

Now stirring on social media.... the Star Awards attendees never wear mask. Awards show in other countries need to wear mask

1 hour ago, Raubern said:

Now stirring on social media.... the Star Awards attendees never wear mask. Awards show in other countries need to wear mask

Now they are presenting top 10 award, and winners share the same mic when giving thank you speech? Did they sterilised the mic after each used? 😂

4 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

I can't believe mcfers actually watch this stuffs.... 

Sorry for being candid... 

I also cannot believe i am watching this silly star awards?!! 🤣

10 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

I can't believe mcfers actually watch this stuffs.... 

Sorry for being candid... 

Watch to see who age faster😆

2 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

She got one top 10

Whether she got top 10 or not is not important.

What's important for me is her photo.

6 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Lin Meijiao daughter never get? What a disappointment.

Her daughter still not so popular yet?! Even felicia chin also never get this year. Lol.

23 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Kelong?

Ya lor, she’s talented and chio. Acted well in the recent drama. 

Brought up well by her mum. Most important, never anyhow change surname 😬